Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Princess09
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, Fl

She loves it !

My cat has been on this product for a while now and does pretty well with it. It's good to give dry food for both their teeth and their health!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LuluBelle
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lisle, Illinois

Purina One

I mix Purina One Urinary Tract Formula, Hairball formula and Indoor Cat Formula. My one cat lived 18 years. I have 2 cats now and they are both very healthy. One is 13 and the other is 8. I wouldn't change for any reason.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Perky2
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Paw Paw, MI 49079, USA

Great Quality and it Works!

My cats have not had one urinary tract infection since being on this food and that's speaks for the quality of this food. The price is fair, I can get it at most stores and the cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catmom7
  • March 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, USA

I switched...

On my vet's recommendation, I was buying Science Diet cat food with preventative urinary tract infection ingredients. Over the years, although the product was good, the price was, and is, outrageous. I switched to Purina One Smartblend Urinary Tract Formula two years ago and my cat is doing fine and I'm saving money. Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LouLou
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Katy, TX, USA

Urinary Tract Formula Saved my baby's life

I am so happy to see all of the wonderful reviews for the Purina One UTF. My baby girl Fifi developed urinary tract issues 8 years ago and was in so much pain urinating. She developed crystals. The vet indicated Fifi would have to be on a special diet for the rest of her life and the food he sold me was outrageously overpriced. I didn't know what to do. I purchased it at first but as a single mother it got too expensive. I researched online and came across data indicating Purina One UTF had the same ingredients. My baby girl Fifi is so happy and healthy. I am happy too!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AmyJo
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Weston ohio

Quality food at a good price

This food is wonderful! After my kitty was diagnosed with a chronic urinary issue, we had to switch food. The c/d from the vets was sooo expensive!! Especially when you have 3 to feed! After reading many reviews and checking into the ingredients, I decided to give it a try. It's doing its job and we've had no more issues!! Thanks Purina!!'

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sherirum
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sheridan, AR 72150, USA

No more UTI in male cat

After 2 bouts of my male black cat having blood in his urine, expensive antibiotics, I started feeding him the Urinary Tract Formula. My other female cats eat it as well and they all three love it. I do continue to feed him wet food in addition to UTF. I believe this formula is helping to keep my cat healthy. Since they can't tell me when they are sick, I rely on this formula to make sure his urinary tract stay clears.

Thank you for making your products so we can continue to enjoy our cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chickenhawk1
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kinta, ok

Excellent food that is affordable

Calvin has to eat Urinary care cat food. He loves it and my bank account appreciates the reasonable price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nealhbj
  • March 19, 2017

Excellent for cats with urinary issues

After my cat had a urinary tract infection, we were told he would have to be on prescription food for the rest of his life. We decided to try this food first, as it was less than half the price of the prescription food, and we have not had any problems more than a year later. We are very happy with it, and my cat loves the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Boyz
  • March 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brookeland, Texas

Great Urinary Health Improvement.

Vet suggested using Purina Urinary Tract OTC in lieu of purchasing RX Purina to save on expenses. The formulary was nearly identical. The cats like the feed and their urinary x-rays are reflecting phenomenal/encouraging results. Especially my oldest cat that was in severe tract failure. My hats is off to Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maryr85
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Highland, CA, USA

Our kitties love it!

Our male cat had a urinary tract infection and at the vet they sold us some special kitty food but our kitties hated it. They didn't eat at all for a day or two so I researched in store options. Found the Purina food and our kitties gobble it up. Our male cat never had another urinary problem

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Iluvmyfurbabies
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Port Fl

Quality Food

We have had nurtured males & have always given them Urinary Tract Healthy Formula.
They all enjoy the taste & it is a healthy choice

Was this review helpful?
Report