Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Zana
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Best cat food ever!!

I have 4 kitties and my Bella was peeing on my clothes. I thought before I take her to the vet for a urinary tract infection I'd try this cat food first since I buy this brand anyway and it worked so well, she's stopped peeing in my clothes basket and they love the taste so they All have their cat food now!!!
Thanks Purina One!!!!

Sincerely,
Zana Curtis [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Skoby
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, IL

Does what it promises

I have cats with urinary tract infections and it is not fun for either the cast or the owner. Once switching to this food I have never had another problem!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jan12345
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, FL

Quality food which helps my cat

While still a young cat, my girl developed urinary infections and nothing worked except a change in food to Purina One Urinary Tract. She is now 6 years old and doing well. Anytime I give in and feed her something different, she develops problems and back we go to Purina One Urinary Tract. Personally, I'd be bored to death with eating the same thing on a daily basis, but she seems to be okay with it. It is more expensive, and I'm on a very close budget, but it works.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ShowBizWolf
  • March 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Western PA

My little Hastey loves this food

Late in 2015 my cat Haste started having issues. The vet was unsure if it was due to stress from my other cat Buddy harassing her in the house or if it was from an actual internal problem... so I treated her with medicine, separated them (gave her the whole lower level of my home and him the upper level) and also switched her over to this food. She absolutely loves it and she has not had any issues since. Thank you Purina for making a food like this that is affordable! If it was more expensive, I would be tempted to transition her back to "regular" food and see what happens... but since it is affordable and she enjoys it, I'm not going to take the risk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mamadukes
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, Indiana

Protection from a life threatening condition

One of my cats suffered from urinary calculi, a life threatening condition. My veterinarian sold several products that were unaffordable since I have a multi cat house and it is impossible to offer one type of food to just one cat. Purina One, although not inexpensive, offered an alternative to feeding all of my cats the same product. I have fed it for over five years without a recurrence of the condition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BNLgrl4
  • February 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oswego, NY, USA

My cat LOVES this food!

When I got my Doug, he was my first male cat. My mom, having worked at a vet's office for years, warned me that male cats have a tendency to block. She recommended Purina One Urinary Tract. I bought it, but I wasn't sure he would eat it. It's all I've fed him since he came home from the shelter, and he LOVES it! I have to fill his bowl every other day or so. And so far, a year later, no issues...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 5cats
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tri-Cities, WA, USA

My cats love it!

I have 5 cats and they all like the flavor of this food. The one that caused me to switch had a urinary tract infection and almost died. The vet wanted us to switch to an expensive canned food that I couldn't afford (and he didn't like the sample we tried anyway), so I decided to try Purina One Urinary Tract Formula, along with an extra helping of canned food (Friskies) each day. He hasn't had any problems since!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Brenda4
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, USA

The 'BEST" preventative

I have always had male cats which are prone to urinary/bladder issues. This great quality food has been literally a lifesaver. Purina One Urinary Tract was recommended to me by my vet. Now it is the only food I feed my cat and he has never had a urinary illness. He loves the food as well - eats it all up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MeMawRedsCatSanctuary
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mt. Vernon, Il

Saved my beloved Cee-Cee

My beloved cat developed a serious kidney problem. Being a self funded cat rescue, my money is very tight. I was extremely shocked at the price of ,so called, high end speciality foods. I was crying trying to resolve how I was going to meet all of the animals needs. That's when I discovered Purina Urinary Tract Health solid cat food. After a week of feeding her this product she went from a mere trickle of urine to normal output. I was overjoyed at her relief and turn around. Thank you for providing a cost effective alternative to what seems to be competitive price gouging because a cat is special needs. I will always suggest this product to any other animal lover who has a cat with urinary tract problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Paul
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kingman az

I have use the Purina One urinary tract for 10 years

I have used the urinary tract Purina One for cats for over 10 years we have three different cats with three different digestive systems and we were told to use prescription medication food but when I tried the Purina One urinary tract it was tremendous it saved me money and the results were excellent my cats are happy vibrant and I had one cat live to be 18 years old and the other two are still alive both over 10 years old that is the only cat food I will feed my cats and I recommend it highly and my cats are very healthy and old

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelleh
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove, CA, USA

Purina Urinary Cat Food

My cat was always having urinary infections. He had to go on medication for awhile. The vet said he would need to be on a special diet. He showed me some of his urinary cat food but that stuff is so expensive. I was not able to purchase it. I found Purina's Urinary cat food and my cat has stopped having infections. He is a healthy, happy kitty now. I recommend this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Barb14
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Covington, GA.

A Quality Specialty Cat Food

Our nine yr. old cat Whiskers was diagnosed with a urinary tract infection when he was about a year old. My vet told me he would have to eat a special diet food for the rest of his life. I am very familiar with the high quality of Purina pet food as well as Purina horse feed. And Purina One was , at the time, the only dry food I could find for urinary tract infection.
Whiskers really liked his food and still gobbles it down at every feeding. He has never had any more problems and his peers is always normal. Purina foods are the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report