Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • scruzp
  • November 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, USA

loved

my dogs enjoy the food and the best thing that keeps your hair looks healthy and shiny .. I love watching them healthy and active.I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." thanks smiley

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Allyssa45
  • November 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Northewest

Purina one True Instinct Grain Free

Purina One True Instinct Grain Free Dog Food

I received a Free sample bag of Purina One brand True Instinct Grain free dog food to try for 28 days From Smiley360. I was invited to try the 28 day Challenge to document the changes I see in my dogs by day 28. On day one, my dogs loved the smell and taste of Purina dog food, making it easy for me to pour them their bowl and be sure they would finish it.

Day 7 I saw an increase in energy in my dogs, even my Beagle was up and running more than usual. Purina’s blend of ingredients provide the energy that your dog needs.

Day 14 I saw that the food was being digested easily and that the result of digestion was more formed and smaller so more food was being processed and used, not lost.

Day 21 The dog’s eyes were bright, happy and a window into their health status, shiny, bright and clear. Their skin and coat was soft, shiny and less shedding was noticed as well as healthier skin as I saw them scratching much less.

Day 28 Their overall health showed in their appetite, happy attitudes, and their teeth looked great, seemed to have strong teeth and healthy gums and started to see plaque disappear.

I would definitely recommend this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MaeLouise
  • October 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

Great food my dog loves.

I received a free bag of Purina One Smart Blend True Instinct to review for Smiley360. My 4 year old black Labrador can be a very picky eater but he loved it right out of the bag. After going through an 8 lb bag I have noticed that his coat is shinier and his eyes are brighter. He has lots of energy too. Thank you, Purina and Smiley360, for this wonderful offer to try this new product. I've already bought a new bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sheron
  • October 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake Beach, MD, USA

A brand my dog enjoys

We did the 28 day challenge with Purina One, At first she ate it fine, that was the free bag. When I purchased the next bag with the $3.00 off coupon, she was sticking her nose up at it. She ended up eating it later. I think maybe she wasn't feeling well. I will still try her on the other flavors. Thank You, Purina One and Smiley 360 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • froggsbugg
  • October 30, 2015

Great food for dogs

This dog food works well for my dog. She was getting older and slower and not doing hardly anything but laying around in our yard. About 1 week after we started her on this dog food she started to perk up and regain her youthful energy. Another added benefit is that you do not need to shovel the dog food into the bowl and hope its enough to satisfy the dog with this food. You can actually follow the reccomendations and your dog will be full healthy and happy in my opinion. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cwash
  • October 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Vrginia

Yummy in her tummy

Penny loves the new dog food. Lots of color variety in the bag. She seems to enjoy it. Small enough for her 10lb size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gruntmeister
  • October 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Union, WV 26456, USA

PurinaONE delivers even to elderly dogs.

I've just redeemed my $3 coupon after trying the PurinaONE True Instincts sample and sample bag. My 16 yr old dog, Digger, absolutely LOVES this food. He is perkier and his coat is shinier, plus seems like less shedding. I can't really comment on brighter eyes because he has the old age "cloudiness" in his eyes. I would recommend this food to everyone, it really delivers. I couldn't find the grain-free variety as we live in an extremely rural section of WV so, we have the venison variety. It's very easy for him to chew and he eats it straight from the bowl without mixing canned food in. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • turtlewoman
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Owings Mills, MD, USA

My dog loves this food!

My dog Sampson has tried Purina ONE® Smart Blend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula Dry Dog Food during the 28 day challenge from Smiley 360. He loves the lamb and rice flavor. It has big chunks of lamb in it. He acts like he's about to get a treat each time we feed him. He runs around in circles while we pour the food in the bowl. Then he gobbles it up. Although I did receive the first bag for free, I have already purchased another bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bmk61
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

excellent dog food

I had received a free sample of Purina One dog food I had given it to my 3 dogs. They really liked it. I was very impressed with the quality of the food and the healthy ingedients I have bought more o this food for my dogs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • EnjoyableFood
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norristown, PA, USA

Dog Loved Purina ONE SmartBlend

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. When I fed my dog Purina One, she just gobbled it up! She absolutely loved the taste. Her regular brand of dog food, she just ate. But when I put Purina ONE SmartBlend in her bowl, she ate it with enthusiasm! My whole family is trying to eat healthier! I am glad to say the dog is not being left out! Thank you so much for the free sample Purina ONE SmartBlend! It is great to know what kind of dog food my dog really enjoys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kirstiamber
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, USA

Great Results!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I was so happy to get this for my dog to try! I could tell that he instantly loved the food and after a week of eating it i could tell a difference in his energy level as well as his shine to his coat. I will continue to be a loyal customer to this brand from now on and it is easy to find. sold in most stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Twittychip
  • October 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Healthy and tasty!

My dog loves THIS food and it's helped his coat and his activity level. He's a very picky eater and he loves this stuff. Knowing how healthy it is for him makes me a happy pet mom. I received a free sample from smiley360 and will be buying this as his regular good now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report