Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mrsmillz2138
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from riverside , nj

my dog loved this!

I was excited to give this to my dog after reading reviews. She normally eats another brand but she loved this. She ate the whole bowl ! She's been eating this for a month now and the difference is visible! Her coat is shinier and she seems to have alot more energy. But you can tell just by the way she eats she enjoys it. We've found our new food for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikk
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA

Tastey!

I could tell my fur baby absolutely loved Purina One. As soon as I put it in her bowl she gobbled it up very quickly! she always eats up the chicken pieces before the kibble. I think I will be switching to this brand since it really brings her more joy than the dog food I was using before. She had no problems with the food and seemed to digest it well. I received this free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Leal
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salinas, CA

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Our dog Lola had been eating Blue Buffalo since we first got her as a puppy 4 years ago. When she was eating Blue Buffalo she would nibble throughout the day and pick at her food. Since switching her to Purina ONE she LOVES her new food. Her bathroom trips have become more regular and she has more energy than she had before. Her coat is smooth and silky when before she had dry skin. Lola LOVES her new Purina One food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Marley
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista

Quality food for my dogs

I have a chow chow mix Labrador and also a mix chihuahua they just love there purina one I received a product for free and of course my opinion is 100% my own I have to say that the smell , texture made them very happy and I can not go back to my traditional buy I have sticked to purina one the best the only my pets love it!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Marylou6996
  • October 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lockport, IL

Great Product for picky dogs

My Chihuahua is very picky when it comes to his food and I have finally found a food that he loves. I have noticed that since eating Purina One, his coat is shinier and that his teeth seems whiter. I am so glad that I had a chance to test it out for free. This is a great dog food and if you want to see a change in your dog, I recommend that you buy this!

I received a free product from smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lola
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Irving, TX, USA

very good

I have a Great Dane and they recommended this meal for that has a delicate stomach, he loves this meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • skweaver03
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fenton, MI

My Puppy is Eating Again w/o a Struggle!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review from Smiley360.com. Opinions are 100% my own.

My dog had recently stopped eating the food we had originally had her on since she began eating dry food. She is two years old and evidently it was time for a change as she was only eating a small amount of her food every day. Once we received our Purina ONE Smart Blend, we began mixing it in with her food over the next few days until we fully phased out the previous food. I am very happy to report that she is excited for food time and eating all of her food again! We actually used a coupon to purchase another type of the food to use as behavior treats and she is doing great with that as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mtodd500
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, Ar

Purinaone perfect for my pet!

I recieved PurinaOne Smart Blend for free. My dogs loved it and I felt very good about feeding it to them. I love that it is filled with quality ingredients. The small bites adult formula is fantastic and easy for my pets to eat. Purina One Smart Blen has vitamin A, protein, calcium, fiber and vitamin E. This is a product I can trust and I will continue to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • wigglereview
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA, USA

Dog loves it and she is is tough

I got this free to try and review. I personally didn't try it since I don't eat meat. And well I'm not a dog so I handed off the sampling to our dog. We used them as a snack for her to see if she would tollerate the food. Since she was jumping all over us to get at them the second time we took them out I think she likes the taste. We keep them onour desk and she knows they are there. She will sit and cock her head and then look up at them. As soon as I reach she is like a starved beast. When I asked if she liked them she barked and put her paw on my leg. So I think thats a thumbs up. ** I received this product at a discount to try in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Faxongirl
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, USA

Think it is a quality food!

My vet had just highly recommended this dog food. I saw that I could try it for free so I signed up!! I got a sample bag plus a coupon for a bag for free!! I thought...what a great deal!! I opened the package & my little dog immediately put some bites in her mouth. Sadly, she could not chew them. They are very hard (which is great for their teeth) but she is so tiny she could not chew the product. I will be waiting for this product to come out either in a smaller bite or softer bite. I give this a great review because my dog is such a picky eater. If she could chew it we would be using this product today!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Goldengirl2783
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beecher, Illinois

My Dog Loves it!

Ever since getting my dog fixed, he has seemed less motivated to be active and play. We did the Purina 28 day challenge and he is like a puppy again. His coat looks so shiny and his eyes look so bright again. He is back to chasing balls and being playful again! He is also really enjoying feeding times and his bowl is empty pretty quickly after it hits the floor. I received a free sample to try and review, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tararay30
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Best dog food

I received this 28 day challenge for free and could not be more grateful for the chance for my dog to try this wonderful product.. My dog loves it he is so happy and healthy thanks to purina

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report