Ratings & Reviews

bomber-lab-dog-eating-reviews-hero
revews-heart-icon
92%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.41

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
298,982

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
298,982 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • DebbieGram
  • November 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Excellent

We usually don't get excited over much but this litter is the bomb. We have been using Tidy cats for years and years and this is the best we have ever used. We were using the 4-1 but recently my 1 cat has been losing hair on his hind legs & tail, not knowing for sure if it's the litter or his overactive grooming but we made a change in the litter. This stuff is easy to clean up, the clumps don't break apart and as your scooping, there is no urine odor whatsoever. Hubby says we are sticking to this even at a bit higher price but the advantages are worth it. Just hope our pet stores keep carrying it. Now we will see in about 2-3 weeks if the litter was my cat's problem but even if it wasn't we are sticking to Naturally Strong.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MNMNC
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Naturally Strong

Excellent litter; little tracking; my cat adjusted from old litter to this one easily.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Hockeyboiz2
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

Control as promised

Always use Tidy Cat. Had a coupon for this particular variety so bought it. It’s effective as advertised. Like the No Scent, and hopefully lack of unhealthy additives in clumping varieties harmful to cats. Will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg, WV

Unique Product

I tried this product and am pleased with the results!! I would definitely purchase this product again and again. I highly recommend this product!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mrs popcorn lady 65
  • November 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lahabra California

Clumping charcoal activated

I just love it. Tidy cats charcoal activated is the best no dust. I love it love love love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SDRC
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Awesome

My new go to liter. No dust, easy to shift, long lasting. Actually using less then regular clumping liter. Great for multi cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Neatnick
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Multiple cat owners dream litter

We have 3 cats and go through a lot of litter. Saw this lightweight version on sale and took a chance. I have to say it clumps so much better (no more falling apart while scooping)no odour and best of all it’s light weight.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Poultry & Beef Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Cassy
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this

My cats are very picky eaters with wet food. They come running for this. I also like the smaller can size. Fancy feast is a long time trusted brand. I do not worry when purchasing this for my animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Poultry & Beef Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Joanna0527
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both cats love all flavors!

Both of my cats love all the flavors which is always a plus! AND! My one older cat doesn't throw up from them! Which she ALWAYS does with canned food. So that's a PLUS PLUS. I got these because I'm fostering kittens and using canned food daily and MY two cats were getting a little jealous and they can't have kitten food so I got these. They came in clutch! I love that they love them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Poultry & Beef Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Wagarific918
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat, nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

I received fancy feast gourmet naturals cans to try for my cat. As soon as i opened the can, my cat came running. He sniffed the cat food and started to lick it and then gobbled up the whole can. It seemed to have a very nice texture and my cat did not choke on it. He very much enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Poultry & Beef Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • 5/5
  • vickysin
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Doylestown, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A cat favorite!

I have picky cats. 3 of them. They love Fancy Feast gourmet naturals. With the variety of flavors each has a kind they like best. I like that the cans are the perfect portion size and it doesn't smell bad like some wet foods. And I love that it has added vitamins and minerals and no by products or fillers so I feel I'm giving my cats a healthy meal and at a good value as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Poultry & Beef Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Rjachi
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats can be very finicky when it comes to canned food, but they love all of these Fancy Feast varieties. The serving sizes are perfect portions. I am happy with the quality of the product and my cats are happy with the flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report