Ratings & Reviews

bomber-lab-dog-eating-reviews-hero
revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.44

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
234,744

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Originals Dog Food with Real Salmon
  • 5/5
  • rebelzoey
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from rochester,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

your dog food

we have 2 dogs they love it wont feed them anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Turkey & Rice Entrée Ground Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • fsaldarr
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL

Great supplement

I have been feeding my cats for years Weight Management dry food with a tablespoon of this Wet food on top. Maintains their weight and has them looking good. The dry food is essential because it has the probiotics, omega etc..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Queen Telly
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Lost 3.5 pounds

I adopted my 7-year-old lady Telly when she was 13-14 pounds. I chose this food because the protein content is super high. It took a little over a year, but I got her down to 9.5 pounds and her vet is always gushing over how healthy she is! Many people have also said that she's the softest cat they've ever pet :) I fed her both the weight management wet and dry food and she gobbled them down. She's had hairball problems within the past few months so I switched her dry kibble to the Pro Plan hairball formula which has helped her hairball problem however I still keep her on the weight management wet food because I don't see a reason to switch if she's been doing so well on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DeannaG
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brockton, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoys this food

My cat was recently hospitalized for a urinary blockage, and it was recommended that we feed him specialty food for urinary issues. He absolutely refused to eat the expensive prescription food from the vet office. We purchased this in the hopes he would eat it, and he seems to enjoy it! He hasn't had any urinary issues since, so we are hopeful it's helping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • xmaggot4lifex
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food

my cat really enjoyed this cat food a lot. she liked it a lot more than the current food I give her. I like how it offers a balanced nutrition to give my cat a great immune system because she is older.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lisamarie552
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New London, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat approved!

I have a very picky old girl whose stomach can sometimes be sensitive to wet food. Shes was able to eat this food without getting an upset stomach which is a huge win for me as it is hard to find wet food she can digest properly. I will definitely be getting more for her next time i see it at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amn15720
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this

My cats loved this wet food. I usually feed them dry food and decided to give this a try. They loved it. They both came right to their plate. d wanted more after. I also really like how it focuses on the urinary tract health. My last kitty died from a UTI and so I'm glad there's food out there to help prevent that and help my kitties live longer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • GGRich
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Awesome!

My three cats are doing very well on Purina One Hairball food. I originally started using Purina products for the health of my Maine Coon. Now I have all my fur babies on Purina food and they are happy & healthy! Thank you so much Purina! I will always be a loyal customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kimash
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Hairball Formula

Excellent product and my cat truly enjoys this product. It helps with my pets digestion and really productive with the passing of the hairball problem which my cat experiences.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Kitten Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Darlisa
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

We switched for about 2 months now and it’s amazing, our cat would throw up hair ball almost every day, since she been on this we are now down to none thank you so much we will only be buying your brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Healthy Metabolism® Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cinnamon Pete
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harford Pa

Cats love it

This product is Pricey But the cats love it
So who am I to judge

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bigred18
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Animal friendly home in NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Indoor Advantage

My cats love the food. Their bowls are licked clean which is unusual for my finicky girls. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report