Ratings & Reviews

bomber-lab-dog-eating-reviews-hero
revews-heart-icon
93%

User Recommended

star-icon-reviews
4.41

Average Rating

quote-icon-reviews
263,604

Total Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
263,604 Results
Edit
  • 5/5
  • Pjamma
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dover, OH

Good for my baby Zeus!

My dog has allergies and was put on this food when he was under a year old. He has been on it ever since and is almost 3 now. I love that he can eat it and I don't have to worry what it will do to him, I just wished it was a little less expensive as it costs me $140 a month and that's just for his food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Vet tech deb
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Seizure free

I am a vet tech and my Vizsla has had seizures since she was 1 year old. She is now 7 years old. Her seizure activity was sporadic, there was not any type of pattern to them so she was not put on medications mainly because they were very mild and I was playing around with supplements, food etc... I came across this food during a lunch and learn by our Purina sales rep. I feed 1/2 NC and 1/2 Purina Proplan Sensitive system. She has been seizure free for 18 months. This food is fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • WildRiversCoast
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

No More Seizures!

I have two Doxie mix dogs both middle age and adopted at different times. Both had several seizures per week. My veterinarian recommended this product and it works! It really works!! I am amazed as the seizures except one or two in the last 8 months have stopped completely. Well worth the price. I highly recommend this miracle dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • WillyGeorge
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

Bella dog food

I have a yorkie that absolutely loves that dog food and would eat it six times a day If i let him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Briarrose
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Franklin loves it.

My daughters cat, Franklin, loves all the grain-free dry recipes. Keep up the good work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Deli-Cat Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SImontheCat
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from florida

Bring back deli cat

my boys love deli cat and its gone. Please bring it back or repackage it. It is there favorite cat food and they are not happy with other choices we have tried. We recycled jugs... feel that keeps it fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Deli-Cat Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ThomasTomcat
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 32860

Cats want deli cat back

My cats love deli cat and are upset it’s evidently been discontinued. Please bring back. Prefer the recyclable jug. Meow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Tuscany With Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Karsin
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Tuna, rice, garden greens, creamy sauce. Yum!

My 16 year old Himalayan has to take medications and I can put them directly in her food and she will finish it completely.
Knowing her meds are taken and she is eating a well balanced meal is very reassuring.
Fancy Feast pate has been her diet since she was a kitten and now I include the medleys.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Feast in Gravy Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Linda0821
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New york

My cats love it!

My cats love it but it’s expensive when you have more than one cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cvdixon29
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

Wonderful cat food!

My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Buttersmom
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My big orange cat Butter

My cat loved the taste, he was so excited about feeding time. His coat was soft shiny,full and his skin was healthy. He was at the tail end of growing and he turned out to be a huge Garfield looking cat I believe thanks to this cat food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Indoor Advantage Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Joeyb81
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richland

Healthy Cats!

Our cats love the taste. They can't wait for dinner time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report