tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • britni_il_14081223
  • May 9, 2017

Lightweight cat litter is amazing!

Ive used Tidy Cat for years. When they came out with the lightweight version I was amazed. It makes it so much easier to buy especially with carring multiple bags and kids. The lightweight with Glade Clean Bloossoms is fantastic. It really smells great and really helps with the cat litter oder. I will definite5lt be buying this one from now on.
I received this product as a sample from #PinchMe for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • becky_wa_14061468
  • May 9, 2017

Good litter

Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms is one of my top favs. I need litter that helps with the normal cat smells, and this helps that..thank God! :) Lightweight so it's lighter than your average litter, with a clean fresh scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • melissa_ri_14000992
  • May 9, 2017

Great

I Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms from pinchme.com for an honest review. Liked that it was super light and easy to carry. I also liked that it had a nice scent to it and it clumped together really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mary_ny_14049340
  • May 9, 2017

New and fresh

Worked fab no dust no sneezing kikhappierihappierwas hap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • melinda_mn_13980692
  • May 9, 2017

Love the scent

I liked trying Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms. It has a nice, fresh scent. I like the easy of carrying the light weight litter as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kyla_tx_14092227
  • May 9, 2017

No mess

I love that after my cats use the liter box there was no mess on the floor and it was easy to scoop out of the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • christy_ny_13998411
  • May 9, 2017

Lightweight Tidy Cats:)

I really liked this cat litter it is very lightweight and has a very nice smell.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • denise_ca_13993229
  • May 9, 2017

Tidy cats

We now have two cats and I was very worried about my house smelling like a litter box, but this has prevented that!! Tidy cats is a trusted brand that never fails to please! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • angela_tx_14040149
  • May 9, 2017

Amazing

I received tidy cats lightweight with glade clean blossoms cat litter free from pinchme and I love the scent of this! It kept the odor away and clumped so easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • tonya_mi_16064191
  • May 9, 2017

Great Cat Litter

I have used a lot of different cat litters but in my opinion this is the best. I have two cats so I go through a ton of litter and this is easy to carry and pour and clumps up super tight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • cynthia_mi_14028064
  • May 9, 2017

tidy cat litter

I like the smell of the tidy cats lightweight with glade clean blossoms cat litter. Its not to strong and it also controls the oder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • hollie_fl_14004065
  • May 9, 2017

Tidy cats

I really like that the Tidy Cats had the scent of glade in it. It didn't affect how it clumped and smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report