tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jeremy_ny_14068488
  • May 2, 2017

Super pleased with this cat litter

I have been super pleased with using the Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms cat litter since receiving a free sample from pinchme.com. The odor control benefits are amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • erika_ny_13988134
  • May 2, 2017

Simply amazing

Wonderful smell,extremely lightweight container, easy to pour and scoop! Clumps extremely well and tight. Love the fact that in a multiple cat household it really works!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • amy_ct_13984536
  • May 2, 2017

Great quality

Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms is yet another great litter by a company that never disappoints. While my cats don't care about the new scent I think its great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • april_me_14026127
  • May 2, 2017

Great

I was excited to try this I have 3 cats so I need a litter that can stand up to them I loved this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • katy_nj_14008702
  • May 2, 2017

Great scent

Really love this Tidy Cats LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms because it is simple to carry with lightweight design but also has great odor protection. Plus the bonus is the fact that it has great scent that lasts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ashley_me_14083443
  • May 2, 2017

Tidy cat

we use the kind of kitte liter all the time we love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • anastasia_ny_14013317
  • May 1, 2017

Good odor control

I gave this to my brother to try because he has several cats. The light glade scent is pleasant and did help make urine scent. It was also light weight so I could carry it easier than some other litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • val_nj_13982291
  • May 1, 2017

Great cat litter

First of all the jug is light and easy to carry. Also it has a great scent to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • alfred__ri_14029971
  • April 30, 2017

Yup yup

LightWeight with Glade Clean Blossoms is the best yup yup the best I highly recommend it if you a cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_co_14081060
  • April 30, 2017

TIDY CATS LIGHTWEIGHT WITH GLADE CLEAN BLOSSOMS

TIDY CATS LIGHTWEIGHT WITH GLADE CLEAN BLOSSOMS, our cats like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jen_me_14072732
  • April 29, 2017

Pretty good

I really liked the odor control and I will definitely buy this again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jopgrand
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Great product

Live the light wieght, makes everything so much easier

Was this review helpful?
Report