tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ArcticMom
  • January 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, Alaska

Our kitty LOVES it !!!!!

Our kitty gives her official approval of this fantastic product, because she loves having her litter box clean and odor free, as accomplished by the consistent clumping of her deposits in it .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SharonAnn
  • December 22, 2018

No longer clumps. Ammonia smell is terrible

The last 3 jugs of Tidy Cat Multiple Cat Clumping Litter are terrible. No clumping, wet urine pools break apart, and the urine ammonia smell is overpowering when I scoop or change litter. I’ve been a loyal user for nearly 20 years. Whatever has changed, it’s no longer a good litter to use so i’ll Be looking for something else. I have only 2 cats so it doesn’t get over used.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jesspieper
  • October 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 48858

Only litter we will use!

Our kitty is 9 1/2 years old, and we have used Tidy Cats the entire time we've had him (we got him at about two months old)! We have tried other brands, when we've gotten a coupon or free offer to try, but they don't at all compare to Tidy Cats, it far out weighs in freshness, oder control, and clumping leaving our home looking, feeling, and smelling great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • petowner
  • October 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from CT

Tidy Cat litter

I love this litter. I have a multiple cat household and it is fantastic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • LarryEJr
  • October 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 98368

Purrfect for our (cats) needs

We've always had at least two Rescue Cats in the house. Since my wife has pretty serious aromatic sensitivities the Tidy Cats 24/7 fits the bill for us. The clumping is pretty amazing and there is no heavy -masking additive scent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • sisters
  • October 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ramsey minnesota

no stink

the only product i have used that continually eliminates cat odor for several weeks and absorbs moisture continually

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • katlk
  • October 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Great Product

I have used this litter for my kitty for years and it is great. Controls odor and clumps very well. I highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Jcajunque
  • October 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cahokia Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great stuff

I love tidy Cats. It does the best job of clumping and odor control. I've used other brands but they just don't stand up to Tidy Cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Trailkat
  • October 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Great clumping and odor control

This is our litter of choice and we rarely use anything else. It works great and scooping is pretty effortless. The plastic container is recyclable which is a plus .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • CatMomDo
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Elvis Will Not Use Anthing Else

Great product. Elvis will use no other litter. He even takes it for overnight visits to the Vet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Itsjanice
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

The best

I try others when I get offers or coupons but always come back to the best. Tidy Cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mookie
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sandy Springs, GA

Works well

This is one of the best formulas for Tidy Cats. I just wish the tracking could be more limited.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report