tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Firegod
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Works great

I’ve been using this for over ten years and have never had an issue. My cats love it and it controls odor just fine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • vickila
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA

Great kitty litter

My cats seem to like this litter, although I do mix it with about 1/3 of "dried corn" litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Francis
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Geat litter

Always stands up to my three cats and they like that there is no perfume smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Erika
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Atmore, al

Today cats 24/7

I have 3 cats have used several of different types of litter but absolutely in love with the 24/7 tidy cats!! It doesn’t smell after a day like most cat litter

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Gingermomma
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO

Need to lower Cost

I love your products, and my cats seem to, as well. However, I can't always afford them, and have to "settle" for less expensive products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • KarenQ
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy cat

I have always used tidycat cat litter best litter in town. Keep up the good work. Awesome job!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Beau
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manahawkin NJ

tidy cat breeze system

It's by far the best litter system on the market! It's clean, odor free and easy to clean. My kitty likes it, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • wheelchairguy
  • June 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis

Went from good to terrible, now back to great

I used this product for years, liked it because it did not produce dust. Then they changed it, the granules were smaller, fragile and incredibly dusty! If it bothered me, how about the cat whose nose was down in it when he was digging, so I tried others. World's Best Litter didn't dust and clumped nicely, but my wife detested the corn smell. Then tried Blue Buffalo made with walnut shells. It didn't smell, but it didn't clump at all. In conversation with my son's family, they said Tidy Cats wasn't dusty, and sure enough, they changed it completely. now it has no dust, clumps solidly and is reasonably priced. Thanks, Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Frosty
  • February 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Poncha Springs Co.

24/7 clumping litter

It's the best my kitties love it.....i do wish the dust was down more it does build up if not dusted every day. I have had cats for a lot of my life and used so many different types of litter and used this one years ago and loved it spits the only one I use. My grown children that has cats use it also. Thanks for a good litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Lorisamantha
  • January 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 20012

I use Electric Litter Maid for my cats

I have always used a Electric Litter Maid Box for my 2 cats Great for when u are away for 1-2 days More then that amount of time I have a neighbor empty the clumps from the tray and add more Litter .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • scotchysmom
  • October 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love it

I adopted a persian cat almost 3 months ago, he is about a year and a half. I've used this litter for about a month now and am very happy with it. I haven't wanted an indoor cat because I didn't want my house to smell like a cat. My home still smells so fresh. I smell no cat litter and this clumps immediately. I cleaned his litter box out and before I could put the lid back on, he jumped in so he could go potty. It immediately clumped and I was able to throw it out along with what I has just cleaned out. I have this on repeat delivery through Amazon. Love it! I will use it for as long as it works for us!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Yaffa in LA
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana USA

Best Kitty Litter Ever!!!

I have Rescued Cats of all ages for many years.. No matter what I tried, there was still the pungent odor that seemed to permeate through their Sun Room. I found Tidy Cat Instant and decided to give it a try..It was Amazing! From the Odor Protection to the Clumping, to Scoop Disposal--it was absolutely Amazing!
Thank you for such an Excellent product.
Completely Satisfied!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report