tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jlappleink
  • July 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from East Syracuse, NY, United States

Clumping issue resolved

The latest 14 lb container is back to its excellent clumping and odor performance.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • david 8204
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OR, United States

3 cats, 2 auto cats

Have had these auto pans for 2 month. I have 3, 1 yr. old cats from birth. They only use tidy cat, only eat friskies. they are very product snobbish. They have never been out side. We all love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • PetMommy
  • May 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA

Four cats - 1 litter

I always sue this brand. Growing up, my parents liked something else. Now, as an adult with the SAME cat + 3 more, it's great. Everything clumps, we scoop and toss, and do a full change of the box/bag once a week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Happy consumer
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Works great

No smell. I use a sift bucket with holes drilled in bottom, easily separates from dry litter. Heck I can even use the litter a fence mend if a dog or other digs hole under fence:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ChrisMitch
  • November 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scranton, PA, United States

Controls Odors!!!

I used Tidy Cats clumping litter a lot in the past but then I switched to Arm & Hammer a few years ago because I felt it controlled more odors. I recently picked up Tidy Cat because it was on sale and I am thrilled with the new formula. Not only does it control more odors but it clumps better and isn't as dusty. I love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • babygirl071613
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Findlay, OH, United States

Love it!!!!

Love the way it keeps my house from smelling. It traps in the orders and makes it very easy to clean up. I have 3 cats one being a male. and you never would know it thanks to your product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • LoriKink
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

The only litter my cats approve of

Litter-ally (ha!) the ONLY cat litter my cats will use. Anything else we've ever used, my cats have rejected. Thank you so much for this product; what would we do without it?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mel7
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, NJ, United States

Awesome product !!

Literally I have tired everything and nothing beats this product you cant even tell I have cats it's so good at destroying the smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • JenH
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Middleburg Heights, OH, United States

Best litter for the price

We have been using it for years. Still a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • JAKEMONSTER
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Effort, PA, United States

ALWAYS AND FOREVER

MUST LET YOUR COMPANY KNOW THAT I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST, UP TO 20 INDOOR CATS. YEP OVER 20...I HAVE HAPPILY BEEN A CAT AND DOG OWNER FOR OVER 30 YEARS BUT, WITH THE CATS I HAVE ALWAYS USED TIDY CATS. ALWAYS!!! I would definitely recommend Tidy Cats litter to anyone and everyone. The products are at the top of my list for my cats because it really works. I have been complimented many times that if my guests didn'T KNOW ANY BETTER, THEY WOULD NEVER THINK THAT I HAD CATS. GREAT COMPLIMENT AS I ABSOLUTELY WOULD BE VERY EMBARASSED IF IT WAS THE OTHER WAY. THANK YOU FOR THE MANY YEARS OF KEEPING MY HOME FROM THE ODOR OF MY CAT BOXES. I AM HAPPY AND SO ARE MY CATS. I WOULDN'T KEEP MY TOILET DIRTY AND WITH TIDY CATS THEIR BOXES ARE THE SAME. CLEAN AND FRESH. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • PDS80
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pensylvania

Love it .Love it..no dust

I have indoor cats and I ONLY buy Tidy Cat Litter . And I buy lots of it. My cats LOVE it and so do I. With severe lung problems ,I find it the best for me ,also. The Feline and Human house is a HAPPY PLACE. THANKS TIDY CATS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SandiR
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elgin, SC, United States

We Love 24/7

We always buy Tidy Cat. I always buy it for our home because it is very dust-free and economical. Dust-free is important because the main litter changer is a little allergic (talk about dedication), and anything that can make this onerous job less f a hassle is "awesome" in his book. Out cats also like it - and that is is the really important thing in the end.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report