tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • sueliz
  • June 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Surfside Beach, SC, United States

works great

I received a coupon for Tidycats and decided to use it since it happened to be on sale at the time. I will continue to use, it does appear to control the odor better than others. I volunteer for a local shelter and many at the shelter told me that I would be happy and I am

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SunshineAngel
  • June 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mukwonago, WI

The Only Litter my Cat will Use

I've tried many different brands and this is the only one my cat will use. I've used it since he was a small kitten. You can't even trick him he knows the difference!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ChrisMoose
  • May 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA, United States

Works great!

This is my go to litter, keeps the odor under control!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • sam7
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ct

duel action

why is duel action no longer available?????!!!!!!! it was the only dust free litter we've ever used!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Stephanie28
  • February 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Great Clumping!!!

I have been using the tidy cats for years!! I have 5 foster cats at the moment and 2 litter boxes! I love how it instantly clumps and i can scoop it out right then and there!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Fireinsp
  • January 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

Clumps good

Compared with Sam's cheap clumping, Tidy cat works great and I have 10 cats with 4 boxes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • KarenSue
  • January 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE, US

This is the greatest litter!

This is the only litter that I buy. Every time a container is empty, I throw the remaining litter into the trash, clean it out with Windex, let it dry in a few minutes it is ready for a few inches for my excited cats;

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Happy Kitty
  • December 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO, United States

Great Product

This is the only litter I've used with my cat for the past year. It clumps well, controls the smell, isn't dusty, and kitty is happy with it too. The longer you leave the same litter in the pan, it starts to not clump as well, but you should change your litter out every now and then anyway.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • caseymac1944
  • December 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Best Litter Around

Been using Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance for 10 years Love it My furry friends complain if I get something different.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Meom
  • December 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

Best litter

Only litter we buy for your Multi Cat box. Clump and Odor control of this product is fabulous. I am so happy that there is very little dust put into the air when you scoop. Thank you please continue to make this winning litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Jaybird4ever
  • December 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI, United States

Great Product

I have always used Tidy Cats. We got a second cat and tried Arm and Hammer and it did not work at all on odor. I immediately went back to Tidy Cats. I never can smell the litter box. The clumps do fall apart a little when cleaning it but it is well worth it to get the great quality of this product. I will never use any other brand :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Stronglight
  • November 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Mine still works fine...

I wonder whether the extremely negative responses I have just read are a regional issue. Living in the Southwestern US, I have not seen any of the changes or negative issues mentioned by others. I always buy from Walmart or another very large grocery chain store. So, unless they still are drawing from their own huge stockpiles of Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance litter, the formula seems unchanged. Litter still clumps well, smells fine and I can find no faults... at least not yet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report