October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
562 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Product Line
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Phil
  • July 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Excellent Litter

Have three cats that share the same litter box, never find any "surprises" where they shouldn't be. 

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • lizzy57
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pawling, NY

No Odor!

I use this litter for my two cats and highly recommend it.  There is absolutely no odor - you would never even know there was a litter box in either bathroom.  Great for multi cat households!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • JDace
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Great product

My cat does not like the clumping cat litter because it sticks on his feet. So Tidy cat non clumping is perfect for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • clara
  • August 1, 2013

Best Litter Ever!

I have used this for years and my cats refuse to use any other litter. If I try to change it up, they go next to the litter box out of spite! Controls odors and is easy to scoop!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • pantherwoman
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, OH

3 cat family

great stuff, have been using it for over 25 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Tracey
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ford City, PA

Great product!

I've always had one cat at a time but still use this litter. It's awesome at controlling the smell. It's great when pouring into the litter box also because you don't get a faceful of dust. I've been using this litter for over 20 years and will never switch!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • pepper11570
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from NY

been using it for years

I have 4 cats btn myself and my mother and this is the only cat litter we would use.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • TomMom
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

We love the Tidy Cat

Any other brand leaves a urine smell. Tidy Cat eliminates odors. Fewer stores are carrying the bags in lieu of the plastic containers. They charge over 1 1/2 times for the plastic. I only need a bag, thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • rabbit1988
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, WV

The only litter my cats like!!!

As a cat mom, I try out new products and when I tried other clumping and non-clumping brands of litter, my cats refused to go near their litter boxes--they are just as finicky about their bathroom as they are about their food--it's ONLY Tidy Cats 24/7 for us, no fuss, no muss...Kudos, Tidy Cats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Cassie901
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN

24/7

My cat is 14 years old and I have always used tidy cat. No problems, no smells and she is happy.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • eokkbeckner
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Westernport, MD, United States

The best we've found.

We tried other litters and they got clumped in our little one's feet. But Tidy Cat doesn't. We're with Tidy Cat forever!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Phylthe
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Highspire, PA

Cat's Meow

One bag change the whole thing every 3 days. Affordable

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?