tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
81%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
17,655

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

319 Results
Edit

Results

  • TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LauraThe First
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

    Works Great!

    I stopped paying for premium litter and moved back to Tidy Cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mamasboys2
    • August 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 38635

    One of the best liters I have ever used

    I will never go to a different kind! It doesn't leave an oder and it's very easy to maintain and clean! I haven't found another one like it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TerriNJ
    • July 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    My 2 Cats only use this.

    This is the only cat littler my cats seem to like. They do not like clumping litter. I have been using none clumping cat litter for over 40 years for all my cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MsCheryleAnn
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hawaii

    My Cats are Tidy

    My cats are Tidy cats (Litter) for life.
    The Glade scent helps keep litter box odors to a minimum. Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Airann
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Litter

    This is the best of the non clumping litters, because it helps with odors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mcasti19
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Hollywood, CA

    Works well

    Works well and doesn't have an overpowering odor. would recommend to friends

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dannyB
    • October 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Decently priced and effective litter

    My three cats quite like this litter, I change it often and it is reasonably priced. I use several scoops of it each time for each litter box and 3 bags last me about a month. The litter doesn't cling to their paws too easily, so I do appreciate that it remains in the litter box rather than all over the house like some other brands I have tried. Some of it inevitably ends up getting throughout the house because we have a long-hair cat, but the frequency is definitely low enough to be tolerable. I don't find litter in my bed as often.. fortunately!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LoveMyKittenBoy
    • September 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Low Dust

    This is my go-to cat litter. Low dust is big for me, added bonus, no odor, great clumping, and the cats have no problems using it. Try it- you won't be sorry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ISA TíNEZ
    • August 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Adelanto, Ca

    I love this on top of the fancier sands!

    I love to use this product on top of a clumping sand! It really works well having the two products. I have multiple cats and this is definitely a "hack" in our household!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Piilani
    • August 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 96705

    Cat Litter

    The recent 2 kittens that I have loved this better than Johny Cats. This litter was a breeze for the kiitens, they just went straight to do their business. Not like the other brand I had to constantly remind them where to go to do their business. Mind you these new kittens are house cats which I never had before

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stranger21
    • July 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    The best

    I haven't used anything else for years, even when we had more than one cat. Does a good job!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TerriNJ
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    My 2 cat fav.

    Thjis is the cat litter my 2 cat love the most. Batman has alergies and scented stuff makes him sneeze.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?