Logotipo de Purina ONE

Comentarios y calificaciones

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
96

Recomendado por el usuario

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4,86

Calificación promedio

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
912

Total de comentarios

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
7

Productos con comentarios

Comentarios del alimento para perros Purina ONE®

Reviews

  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • flora_az_7n5tv
    • Septiembre 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Mi mascota le encanto esta comida. Se la comio bien rapido, y sin ningun problema.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christine_tx_8w6ln
    • Septiembre 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sophie's new Fav!

    We loved it. She didn't get sick and ate it right away. happy pup!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • liz_ny_7fkrl
    • Septiembre 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Loved It

    Purina One Smartblend Natural Lamb and Rice was received as a sample and my adult dog enjoyed it very much. She digested it quite well. I loved that it contained mainly protein and no unhealthful by products. The size of the kibble was just right. I recommend it to all who want a trusted brand of dog food for their loved ones.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • guiselle_fl_4tqnx
    • Septiembre 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excelente product!

    Tuve la oportunidad de tratar el Alimento seco para perros adultos de Purina One Smartblend Natural Lamb & Rice y a mis perritos les encanto, lo comieron sin problemas y no tuvieron ningún efecto negativo, estaré recomendando este alimento

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Adult Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stephanie_nv_8n2kp
    • Septiembre 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great surprise

    Tengo un año con la misma marka de comida para mi perro. Cuando le di esta comida, mi sorprende como le gusto. No teñí nada de problemas. Yo noté que le gusto bastante.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Adult Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mayra_ca_hwqdg
    • Septiembre 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alimiento

    Thank you for the opportunity to be able to try a new food for my dog. She absolutely loved it and was able to share with other dogs as well !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maria_az_4p4gg
    • Septiembre 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Flavorful

    My dog Kylo really enjoyed Purina One Smartblend Natural Lamb & Rice (Alimento seco para perros adultos). He normally has his own brand but this one he loved way better. Every single time i serve his bowl, he finishes it completely. Thank you pinchme for free sample. I will be buying in near future.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Septiembre 27, 2021

    Thank you for giving Purina ONE a try for Kylo. We are happy to hear just how much he is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your future loyalty and support. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karime_nm_dyyns
    • Septiembre 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My dog really did enjoy and eat every piece of it happy like no other

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Septiembre 28, 2021

    Thank you for giving Purina ONE a try for your dog. We appreciate your support and your review. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • denise_pa_h74k7
    • Septiembre 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this food

    I received Purina One Smartblend Natural Lamb and Rice dog food in exchange for my review. I really like how it had real pieces of meat in the dog. It did not upset our dogs stomach. I gave a 5 because our doggie seemed to really enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Septiembre 28, 2021

    Thank you for giving Purina ONE a try for your dog. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review with our team. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alexa_tx_fywfp
    • Septiembre 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    Purina One Smartblend Natural Lamb & Rice" "Alimento seco para perros adultos". Es super bien!!! Mis perritos encantan.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Adult Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisa_de_742xz
    • Septiembre 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great nutrient for dog

    The Purina ONE Alimento natural seco para perros adultos de raza grande de Purina ONE was such an excellent food source for my adult dogs. They loved it and kept wanting more. It has excellent ingredients and this didn’t cause any gastrointestinal problems for my dogs. Excellent sample from PINCHme and recommend for all adult dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Alimento seco para perros Purina ONE® Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christi_ms_7vjf6
    • Septiembre 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs LOVE it!!!

    I received a sample of Purina One Smartblend Natural Lamb & Rice Alimento seco para perros adultos from Pinchme in exchange for my honest opinion and my dogs absolutely love this food. This blend of dog food is made up of so many healthy ingredients and is much healthier than others put out on the market. I felt completely comfortable feeding it to my dogs and they were super excited at dinnertime. The food even looks more high quality than most others I have fed in the past. Some of the chunks actually look like real pieces of meat and the one thing I noticed was that there wasn't any left over crumbs in the bag after pouring the food out. I will definitely be purchasing more of this food in the future and I definitely recommend this food.

    Was this review helpful?