Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • WillyGeorge
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

Bella dog food

I have a yorkie that absolutely loves that dog food and would eat it six times a day If i let him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Pate Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken Flavor Pate & With Beef Pate, 12 pack in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • mindyquin
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

My dogs loved this food. The size was perfect. We are a bella household. I will be tellng my friends about this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Pate Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken Flavor Pate & With Beef Pate, 12 pack in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • DarthyC
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, NH

Great breakfast

My PBGV is 24 lbs and eats one tray of this dog food every morning for breakfast. The amount is just right, and he eats it enthusiastically!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Jenjenjen
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 42445

Roadie loves it!

Our 4 pound 1.5 year old yorkie Roadie loves Bella dry food. He gets so excited when I fill his bowl.
His coat is nice and shiny too.
Other foods would make his poo stink to high heaven..but this food doesn’t ....yippie!
He also doesn’t poo as much with this food..which is good for me since he uses piddle pads because he’s so small.
Highly recommend Bella food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Stanson
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

My dog enjoys it

I have been feeding this food for a few weeks now and my dog loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • CarasMom
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT

Bella Wet Food

Thank you for the coupons! My Toy Poodle loves the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

My yorkies

One of my yorkies is really picky when it comes to chicken but he loves the chicken and bacon Bella makes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • LucyAndJake
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

My doggy loves Bella!

This the best wet food for my doggy-she just loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Ria R
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great for yorkies

My baby loves this food! She has food allergies and a lot of foods she can’t eat especially food with fish. She was going through this phase where everything she ate made her itch really bad and lose hair. I brought all kinds of food and other products. I went through about 4 different foods I don’t like to change her foods too much but I’m glad I did because I wouldn’t have never found this awesome dog food. I brought about 4 bags so far no itching and her hair is growing back! Thanks bella.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • FurryMom
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Billerica,MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella, not our cat but the dog food!

I received a coupon for Bella small dog food and Hannah absolutely LOVED it. I could say she'd slightly partial to the name Bella, her favorite furry friend in our household, but I honestly believe it was the superior taste. Lots of flavors to pick from, which is the only hard part. Decisions, decisions, decisions!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • 1happycustomer
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from st marys
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dont have to fight with dog to eat

My dog loved your dog food. I use to have to fight with him to eat the food that I put in his bowl. but now with Bella dog food I don't have to. I ask him if he is hungry and he will go to the closet and sit in front of it till I get some and put in his bowl. thanks for sending the coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Sedatelyg
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Bella passes Radar's taste test

We bought one of practically every flavor of wet/canned dog food in the store only to have to give them to the neighbor's dog. We finally got a coupon in an email and tried that for our Chihuahua. He absolutely loves it and I sometimes call him Hoover because the dish is empty almost before it's in front of him! He's definitely a fan!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report