Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Louisianawoman65
  • June 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Boo likes bella

He loves the chicken and beef. Booboo has a new dog food brand

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • briette
  • June 12, 2017

best dry dog food on market

kenny likes this dog food alot more than natures recipe our old dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Pearlsmom
  • June 12, 2017

Best small breed dog food!!

This is the only dry dog food my little one will eat!! We went through a lot of brands to find her FAVORITE!!! Bella nailed it with this!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • samigirl
  • June 12, 2017

Bella makes my Sami happy

My Sami loves this dog food she is such a picky eater she is a medium size dog I could not find any food she would eat and see this it has the soft pieces in it and that is what she loves she eats her whole bowl now thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Dawn913
  • June 12, 2017

My shih tzu LOVES Bella

I was always having trouble with finding Aubree a food that didn't cause her to itch like crazy. Bella was the cure to that and she hasn't​ been itching since I started her on it. She yummy's it up in no time flat! I hope Purina continues to make this dog food, because she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Sisco
  • June 12, 2017

My little pups love Bella!!

I have 3 small dogs and they all loved Bella with Real Chicken & Beef!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • DEDE
  • June 12, 2017

Excellent Product and Life Saver!

My dog, Belle, is a 17 year old rat terrier mix. She's handicapped and was not eating very well. I decided to change her food and try something different. When I say Bella, it seemed like it was something she may like. I was happy and relieved to say that she loves it! I don't have a problem with her eating anymore. She likes both varieties of the dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Puppylover
  • June 14, 2017

My dog absolutely loved it!!

The moment I placed the food in his bowl, he was ready to dig in! He is normally very picky about eating but had no problem with Bella

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Tammy
  • June 14, 2017

My Benny cannot get enough of Bella!

It has been hard to find a dog food that is small enough for my Benny. He cleans his bowl in no time and asks for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Cha cha
  • June 15, 2017

Raven is happy

I tried different dog food but Raven like the chicken I hope she likes the beef

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Lesley
  • June 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella is the new dry food for my fur babies.

both my dogs loved the chicken mix so I am now going to try the beef. Like the packaging as the product stay fresh as well. They love the shreds too. Thanks so much for a great product for our small dogs. Please send more coupons!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Pnkroz
  • June 17, 2017

Daisy loves Bella!

She picks out the meaty bits first and when they are all gone she starts on the crunchies. She loves both flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report