Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • miriam_ca_22312517
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I gave this to my little puppy because I enjoy giving my dog treats at least three or more times a week because he tends to be picky about the brands I have given him. As soon as he saw me with the little pouch of Bella Savory Soups you could notice him anxious to eat the food right away. When I gave him his Bella Savory Soups, he ate his chicken soup in less than 5 minutes. After my dog finished his food, he kept looking for more everywhere. I now know what brand I need to get him, and the brand I get will be Purina, Bella Savory Soups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jessica_pa_20092006
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Addition

We used this on top of our normal dry food. Our dog seemed to greatly enjoy the extra meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • roxanna_nj_16210611
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treat to picky eater

My Rebel is getting older and becoming picky with his dry food. I used this as a topper his food was gone quickly.
He is eating better now :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jessica_co_14040677
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My dog loved this food, the chunks of meat were just right for his little size, and it wasn't too much for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ky_20091928
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I received a sample of Bella Savory Soups by Purina through PINCHme. I had put off trying to divide it up between my 3 small dogs. My eldest had not been feeling well and wouldn't eat. I finally opened the packet and gave it to her since I was getting desperate for her to eat. She gobbled it up! And it seemed to be easy on her stomach. This one was chicken and smelled wonderful. (Apparently she thought so, too). I will definitely be keeping these handy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • anna_marie_ca_16345691
  • August 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum Bella Savory Soup!

Both my pooches loved the Bella Savory Soups. We have tried both the beef and chicken and will look for any other flavors. I would definitely recommend it. Thanks PinchMe!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • toni_ga_20091891
  • August 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie Joy

My Chihuahua, Goldie loved the Purina Bella Savory Soups. She was a happy little dog after she ate it. Thanks PINCHme,com for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • brenda__fl_20091276
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella savory soup

My dog seem to enjoy it. Will recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ellena_fl_20090635
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Soup

The brand Purinas Bella Savory Soups seemed to be an enjoyable dinner for my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jason_ny_20091172
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soup dog food review

Typically we give our dog wish bone treats. However, I am never opposed to trying new things so I thought the pup would feel mutually. I poured the pouch of Purina Bella Savory soup into a bowl. Before I could even take a step back my dog (a 13 pound shihtzu) nearly knocked me (a 200 pound grown man) down. I don't think it even lasted a full 5 seconds. She loved it so much that I almost didn't have to run it through the dishwasher. However, I did because yuck, dog mouth lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • katrina_tn_15996578
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

I received this as a sample from pinchme. I love the fact that this is speficly made for small dogs. I decided to use this as a way to hide a pill since she doesn't take her medicine easily. It worked really well and she seemed to love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • leetha_wv_22469880
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderfully delicious

The PinchMe sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups was a wonderful addition to my dog's food. I used it as a topper for her dry food and she LOVED it.

Was this review helpful?
Report