Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • maggie_pa_20091460
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog!

I recently received a sample of the Purina Bella savory soups from pinchme to try for my dogs. My little guy roscoe ate it right up! He loved it and luckily for him his picky brother wouldn’t touch it so he had seconds. I will definitely be buying these in the future since my dog loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • patsy_nv_16367640
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella savory soups

I really like that it was natural. It had real chicken. My dogs really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ga_20091755
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I received a sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups and my dogs loved it!! If it wasn't for dogs I probably would have ate it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jill_pa_14147442
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina savory soups

I had no issues with purina Bella savory soups my dog enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kelly_tn_14011829
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog favorite

The Purina Bella Savory Soups was a bug hit for my little dog! Pinchme did a great job of selecting this product for me and my pet! Cannot wait to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sherri_oh_16536963
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow! She gulped it right down!

I received a sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups. My dog loved it. It had a strong chicken smell which since she loves chicken, attracted her right away. I love the fact that it had veggies also. Healthy food that does not smell like dog food. What a concept!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • carie_ms_14114930
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My small dog loved the Purina Bella Savory Soups food. She ate it so fast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • debbie_va_16646146
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog really loved Purina Bella Savory Soups. She ate everything up. She can be very picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_tx_20091392
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girls loved it

My girls are very choosy eaters. They absolutely LOVE Bella savory soups by Purina. Our new go to for food toppers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • phoebe_ca_20091793
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect and healthy.

I thought the Bella Savory Soup by Purina were amazing my dog was jumping for joy and as soon it was put on top of dry food she devoured it. She loves when she get those treats. She would protect it as if I wanted to have some haha. Would recommend to anyone. Needs to be in stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • deborah_la_20091604
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I received a sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups and my dog loves it and I will definitely purchase this for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • vanessa_nv_16736815
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My pug loved Purina Bella Savory Soups added to his dry food. It did not mess with his sensitive stomach at all. He licked the whole bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report