Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • julie_nc_16337397
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT.

    MY CATS REALLY REALLY REALLY LOVED IT! THEY GOBBLED IT ALL UP VERY VERY QUICKLY. WILL LOOK FOR IT AT MY SUPERMARKET AND PURCHASE

    Was this review helpful?
    • tenika_il_22498454
    • May 15, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    I love Muse for my cats. I love the fact there is vegetables in the wet food. My cats loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • sasha_NM_cfspj
    • February 27, 2019

    MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES

    My partner Pinch Me sent me a sample of MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK and let me tell you how my dog ate it up in probably less than a minute. He's a very picky dog and it takes me days and lots of money to find him the right Nutrtion and the proper diet that he actually enjoys eating. Well this hit the spot. I have to buy this in bills. Thanks so much for the sample pinch me. I wouldn't have found out about it if I weren't able to try it. Thanks so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Funnygirl_123
    • July 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North East, MD, United States

    Yummy Food for My Finiky Cat

    I got a coupon to try this brand out and was surprised that my Finiky Cat actually liked. He only eats chicken and it has to have some gravy or sauce and he just ate this up! He and I are very pleased with the yummy grain free cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • angela_tx_14040149
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I received muse wet cat food infused with coconut milk free from pinchme and my cats couldn't get enough of it

    Was this review helpful?
    • sara_CA_9y5sy
    • April 27, 2019

    Purrfect Treat!

    My cats LOVED the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! It was a perfect addition to their regular dry cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sarah_oh_16594734
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gobbled Up!

    My kitty just loved this flavor. I'm not a new purchaser to Muse products, but anything infused with coconut milk was new to me. I usually only give my cat a little soft food as a treat with her dry food. However, she loved it so much, I let her eat the whole can (Pate' is her favorite)! This is something I will purchase in the future and I have recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you for the coupon and the opportunity to try and review this product!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennylynne_pa_16007891
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    My cat gobbled her muse infused with coconut milk so quickly! She loved it and I loved the ingredients in it. It's a little hard to find in stores sometimes but I don't mind!

    Was this review helpful?
    • katriana_va_16349867
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse wet cat food

    My cat loved the muse infused wet cat food and the ingredients are good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
    • emilee_ga_22516011
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it!

    My cat loved the Muse cat food. I will be purchasing more of these Infused Natural Pate Recipes. They are Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk that I think she really liked.

    Was this review helpful?
    • stephany _PA_78pxs
    • March 12, 2019

    Muse cat food

    My cat loved muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk, he inhaled the whole can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Tami
    • March 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, USA

    My Cat loves this

    My cat loves Muse Cat Food. I have bought it often and am very happy I did.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?