Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • julie70
    • October 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats went nuts

    I received the sample of Muse Natural Chicken and Tuna to have my cats try, they loved it. I barely got the bowl down and they were devouring it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • cathy_il_14385307
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved this!

    My older cat absolutely loved the Muse Infused with coconut milk. It offered her something different from her other wet brand variety cat food and she ate every last drop which is something she does not do very often.

    Was this review helpful?
    • cassie_ky_22517775
    • May 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat’s favorite food.

    My cat prefers Muse Wet Cat Food over any other wet cat food I’ve ever tried to feed her!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jean_ny_16195175
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat enjoyed

    My cat ate this up fast she enjoyed the flavor and no change in bowl movements

    Was this review helpful?
    • sara_ca_22517253
    • April 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfect Treat!

    My cats LOVED the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! It was a perfect addition to their regular dry cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • malia_mn_14423820
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My cat loved it! I love that it has natural ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
    • maria_CA_4wpr7
    • April 9, 2019

    My cat really liked this food and he is not a good eater

    Was this review helpful?
    • kat_ca_16432201
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kittens

    My kitties got to share this yummy can of Muse infused coconut and loved it

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_in_16006721
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves muse infused

    Patches kitty just tried muse infused free sample from pinchme.com and fell in love. Who knew kitties love coconut milk.

    Was this review helpful?
    • maria_il_16004482
    • May 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit at my house. Both of my cats loved it

    Was this review helpful?
    • kaleihewa_az_22518990
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My muse review

    So the muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was more or less a hit and miss with my 3 cats 2 of them liked the juice and the other one didn't really like it at all

    Was this review helpful?
    • vonnie_fl_14469161
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Pleaser

    My very picky cat really enjoyed the Muse Infused food. She normally doesn't like to eat canned foods, unless it's tuna, so the fact that she dug into this food so quickly I found impressive.

    Was this review helpful?