Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aamriah_ny_20216475
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

Muse& the wet products recipes in gravy is the best my cat had she loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brandon_and_t_ut_16421250
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves!!

My cat loved, Loved, LOVED Muse. I liked the healthy recipes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheria__sc_16358224
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liked

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was liked by cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tami_oh_20204086
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!!!!

Miss kitty barely let me put it in her bowl before she came charging for it! She absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • caroline_az_18617171
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Tiger

When I received the cat food I was very doubtful that my cat would like it. He absolutely loved it! He has never liked wet canned food, only the crunchy kind. I now give him this food on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandi_fl_18617433
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat serms to love it

Muse wet car food recipes in gravy was so delivious for my cat that she ate it up within a few minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_mo_22201476
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy

I received my sample box Muse and the product Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy in the mail. I fed my cat the whole can and she loved every drop of it. I will make sure to get her a couple of cans because she sure love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandie29
  • August 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bridgton, ME, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved this cat food
I got this as a free sample from pinchme

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_ny_22312882
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

If e loves it

I received Muse Wet Dat Food Recipes in Gravy from PinchMe to review and i didn’t have to pay for it. I love that it was a small portion. I wish E would finish in one sitting, but she grazes and i’m Left with a tough decision. I let her finish it over the course of 2 hours and then threw away the little that was left. I think she enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CT17
  • December 29, 2015

WOW!

I was buying the Muse pate for my cat and bought this by accident. He LOVES it!
It's been very consistent over a 2 month period~I try to space it out over every few days because I don't want him to get sick of it. He is approaching 17, has kidney disease and a low appetite, but he will eat a whole can of this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oops
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Avinger, TX, USA

Yummy for the tummy

I purchased one can to try. Wonders of all Wolfie finally loved a canned cat food. None of the others are allowed to get near. They enjoy the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sr1309
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, USA

Yummy

I usually buy Muse Masterpieces (Pheasant, Duck or Quail) for my cat, but decided to give this one a try. Oh boy, as soon as I poured it in her bowl, she was already chowing it down. She absolutely loves this! Big plus since it's grain-free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report