October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • nicole_nc_22515432
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved It!!

We like to give our cat wet food a few times of week as a treat in addition to her regular dry food. We have tried many different soft foods, pate's and the like and we were really very pleased with the Purina Muse brand. Our variety was infused natural pate with a touch of coconut milk and our furball really seemed to enjoy the change. It smelled decent when we opened the can and she didnt seem to have any digestive issues after trying it. we will definitely be purchasing other varieties.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • connie_oh_20262637
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome catfood

My cats loved the juicy,tasty and really good Muse catfood.Thanks,PinchMe for letting my cats recieve a sample of it.had buy more,they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • emily_mi_13974446
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cat has serious food allergies, and Muse Infused patte did not upset her stomach.

Was this review helpful?
  • wendy_TX_8f6z7
  • March 13, 2019

She couldn't get enough

I gave Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk to my cat, and she ate it up and looked for more. I couldn't be more happy with this food for my precious kitty.

Was this review helpful?
  • heather_fl_16324285
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE CATS LOVED IT

The database loved enjoying this wet food! The ingredients check out to be very good and I felt good about giving this to the cats! Will continue to purchase muse!

Was this review helpful?
  • nastassja_MI_7dq2r
  • March 15, 2019

Cat Really Loved

Prier to receiving this free sample from PinchMe I had never heard of the brand Muse before and am not sure if I’ve ever seen it in stores but now I am going to try to locate it in stores. My cat really seemed to enjoy it because the moment I put it down she devoured it which I’ve never seen her do before.

Was this review helpful?
  • rebecca_la_16682734
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowza!

My cats eat it up! They love it some or over their dry food

Was this review helpful?
  • deirdre__tx_16039258
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I have a picky cat eater, but she devoured Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk

Was this review helpful?
  • ria_FL_bfbf9
  • February 27, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • Shellme
  • January 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold, GA

My cats love this brand.

We use the Muse natural wet cat food in gravy at our house and my two love it. They finish every single bite and meow for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ray_CA_9h64r
  • April 20, 2019

Purina

My cat loved Purina and begged for more and she keeps meowing

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_NJ_5sj26
  • May 3, 2019

Muse by purine

Muse by Purinia was interesting idea and one I wondered if my vat would like, they actually did eat it right up

Was this review helpful?