Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • heather_tx_16358988
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    Muse Infused cat food was great. My cats loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • maria_co_16418682
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meows Meows loudly

    Noche loves Muse I'm guessing it's very tasty he leaves his bowl very clean always wants more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • heather_ga_16062092
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was amazing. My cat loved it. Hes very picky but not with that

    Was this review helpful?
    • angela_fl_16288533
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
    • judy_OR_8jstw
    • February 25, 2019

    Muse cat food

    Muse was good smelling and my cat sniffed it and than ate it real fast. I would now buy it for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kayte_fl_18615886
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Got the Muse Infused chicken flavor as a free sample. I don't normally buy wet cat food but I would consider getting this again because the cat loved it and didn't throw it up like he often does with wet food or tuna.

    Was this review helpful?
    • yvonne_CA_df4qk
    • February 25, 2019

    Muse

    Muse was great my kitty loved it. I wonder if he tasted the coconut milk?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • hannah_tn_8mkmm
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great and healthy product for my cat

    I have never tried any Muse products before so this was a perfect opportunity to try out the Natural Pate Recipes. Right away when I opened the can I was greeted with a nice fragrance instead of stinky fish scent that I normally smell. My cat loved it, she didn't take her head out of her bowl until every little piece was gone. I think she would give the Muse Natural Pate Recipes cat food an A+
    Thank you again for the opportunity to try, or in this case, for my cat to try before I buy and I hope I get a chance to try other great products like this one in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
    • courtney_ga_16362352
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse infused

    My 2 kitties gobbled this rite up. They did not want to share. So that tells me they loved it and its a great product

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristi__ms_14400041
    • June 29, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved every morsole!

    Well there was no denying that when I got Muse's Infused wet cat food sample in the mail, that I knew the perfect kitty who would love it best! My son's girlfriends cat smelled the cam and went crazy. She normally won't eat new things but there was not a drop of food left after she was done with this. We found a winner!

    Was this review helpful?
    • aria_az_16351277
    • May 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loves it

    My kitty absolutely loves this wet food. She gobbled it all up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • andi_co_18618128
    • May 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Two Paws Up!

    My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in gravy! He's usually a very picky eater but he gobbled this right up and gives it two paws up!

    Was this review helpful?