beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • AwsmRL
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

They love it

We have two really different breeds but both have bad skin allergies and allergies to the beef in majority of foods. We decided to give this a try and they love it. Their skin and coat is nice and shiney and they shed very little compared to before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Teresa Beeman
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elwood In

Chloe

Good product My four-year-old beagle loves it
When I fill her bowl up she eats it immediately she don’t let it sit

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • TeresaBeeman
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elwood In

Chloe’s Favorite

I have a 4 year old Beagle and this is her favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tigers Mom
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham

Tigers Favorite

This is my four legged baby’s favorite and the only one he eats without giving him stomach issues. We’ve tried several other expensive dog food, but this is the only one he likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Krystal
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 21 Bucklin Ave

My dogs love it

My dogs love it
That’s their favorite kind of dog food
It’s easy to find it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • heidij67
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Three Amigos

I have a chihuahua, a terrier and German Spitz. They all go crazy over it. They're happier and healthier and their tolietry habits are right to the hour.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Frenchiemom
  • March 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX

Love the food, Hate the new opening

We love the dog food, but hate the new old school opening that can’t be closed again. It’s hard to open and usually the strip doesn’t work so I have to cut it. The previous ziploc like open and close was much easier and convenient. Almost makes me want to switch his food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Sulah
  • March 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Grain Free Beneful

Our fur babies do great on this food.......no digestive issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Monkeyagamma
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

grain free Beneful

My dog absolutely loved this did. She would clean her bowl and beg for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • lydia
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN

lydia

I had tried so many foods for my dog. This grain free is working so good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Elizabeth
  • February 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 15666

Loved it!

My 2 dogs and my boyfriends mothers dog all loved this. All 3 of the dogs are of varying ages and the same food seemed to be great for all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Loisee
  • February 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Novinger, Mo.

I can see the difference!

I got a coupon for Beneful Grain Free and when I got it, my dog loved it! Beneful is the only dogfood my Bella eats. When we tried the Grain Free version I noticed her fur began to be healthier. Bella is a Chow and her "mane" around her face began to flourish and fluff up like it never had before. This tells me that she is getting what she both loves and nutritionally needs from the Beneful Grain Free. I will continue to buy this and will recommend it to my family and friends!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report