beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Flossie
  • August 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from KY

Sadie approves

Our dog, Sadie, is very picky which I think is funny since we rescued her from an abandoned house. She has been eating grain free for about a year on the advice of our vet since she had a lot of stomach upset. I switched several times and when I found Beneful grain free it was finally a match! She doesn't like large pieces of dog food and this is perfect size. She has been eating Beneful for about 5 months and that is the longest she has eaten any brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mamabearhaines
  • August 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from GladwinMI

Grain free

My German shepherd has grain allergies and I was buying really expensive food and it was getting better but she was not doing good at all. My grandma told me about beneful grain free and I tried it. It has been amazing!!!! She has all her hair back. She has put weight back on, it is so awesome to see what this has done for her!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mcgoo
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Grain Free

Much more Healthy for my furbabies and they love it. thanks for giving us a better alternative at a lower price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lcorb
  • August 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wildwood

Love!

Bought grain free since 2 of us are celiac. My Maltese dog loves this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Robyn
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI

My dogs love it!

I just recently started feeding my dogs Beneful grain free, within the last four weeks. My senior dog loves it and my rescue pup's coat has become shiny AND she is itching and shedding less! I vacuum everyday and have noticed a significant decrease in the hair that's picked up by the vac. Also, she has put on some weight and is maintaining it! Both of my dogs have an almost renewed energy level. I will continue to feed them this food for sure! The price is great compared to the more expensive grain free brands and if my dogs are happy, I'm happy. I recommend trying it (as I know some people have told me they won't feed their dogs Purina) but I am a real person with real dogs and I am very very pleased with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Robyn
  • August 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI

My dogs love it!

I just recently started feeding my dogs Beneful grain free, within the last four weeks. My senior dog loves it and my rescue pup's coat has become shiny AND she is itching and shedding less! I vacuum everyday and have noticed a significant decrease in the hair that's picked up by the vac. Also, she has put on some weight and is maintaining it! Both of my dogs have an almost renewed energy level. I will continue to feed them this food for sure! The price is great compared to the more expensive grain free brands and if my dogs are happy, I'm happy. I recommend trying it (as I know some people have told me they won't feed their dogs Purina) but I am a real person with real dogs and I am very very pleased with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • DoodleMom
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Great for the price

This grain-free food is great for its price. It’s by far the least expensive grain-free formula I have found, but it’s quality is great regardless. I have a picky goldendoodle, and even she loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • dogsbestfriend
  • July 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from tx

Don't change it. It's not broken

I switched to your dog food because my prior dog food Ultra Nutro Max Seniors, which I fed my dogs, older and younger for ten years, changed the contents. last year. My dog started having loose stool and urgency. As soon as I switched to a different dog food, the problem was solved. I choose your dog food due to convenience at the grocery store, reasonable price, no seaweed (kelp) which causes diarrhea in my dogs, no color dyes, and no grain. Do not change this, please !
Please fix your questionnaire: You ahve a questio: did I receive a coupon or free food, but then the answer is NO , you still insist on an answer to the next question to say whether the free food/coupon was less than $10.
Certain, that follow up question should allow the answer: Not applicable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Hoppie
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cherryville nc

Loves it

All
Four dogs love it , they ate it all
Within like 10
Mins and wanted more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tanman
  • July 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23464

Beneful Dry Dog Food Grain Free

My dog really enjoyed this dog food as she didn't leave not one piece.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Scott
  • July 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 33705

Dogs love it

My dogs had grown tired of their old food and refused to eat it unless I added wet food to it. Well once I switched to Purina Grain Free with chicken they no longer gave me a hard time when it came to feeding time and rush to eat, they are back to getting wet food added once a day instead of it being an all the time thing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KobesMom
  • July 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Corbin, KY

Great product for older dogs

I bought Beneful Grain Free for my 15 year old Jack Russell Terrier after he developed some digestive problems and it helped him feel better and lose weight. I would hight recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report