beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • TerrierFamily
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 68701

BIG HIT

Both my Westie and Yorkie are prone to ear infections, thus get grain free dog food. They haven't had one ear infection since being on the Beneful for about a year now. Very reasonably priced too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mountaingirl
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Greenwich, NY

Beneful Grain Free

I first used Healthy Weight Beneful. Bowl pretty full most of time. Switched to Grain Free. I fill his bowl, but it is always empty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • mommysobo
  • February 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from va

beniful

My dog very much enjoy your food thank you for thia wonderful products. This is a very good priced item. My dog hated dry food in till i tryed this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Ruth
  • February 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Overland MO

Mary Jane

I have a 14 year old pitbull Mary Jane who I have recently started feeding the grain-free Beneful she absolutely loves it she seems to have more energy her coat is shinier and I would do anything or buy anything to make her happy and healthy thank you for your wonderful product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Charm
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cahokia, IL

New favorites

Bella really likes the new food. The small wet food really adds flavor to each meal. She literally jumps up and down and looks forward to lunch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • NanaCC
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 75662

Beneful Grain-Free

My 11 year old Yorkie loves this food. My Mother's Yorkie does, too. I used to buy a grain free store brand at Petsmart that was $17.00 for the same amount of food I buy now. At Walmart, it's $7.48 and at Dollar General it's $5.95 and sometimes on sale for $5.00. I have even got my sister to give it to her Boston Terrier. Thanks for doing such a great job! We are extremely satisfied customers. Chloie (11), Jen (8) and Callie (6) ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • GHOSTIE
  • February 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gastonia North Carolina

Grain free Beneful

My boys r both pitts....my oldest has been having an itching problem on his leg, well I switched him to the grain free and the problem is just about gone.........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • JRivett
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Good!

The Dawg loves the taste. The Humans enjoy the decrease in gas!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • OleScott
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Morrice,MI.

Switched From Nutrish

Both dogs stopped being fussy. Bowel movements have decreased for both. Coats of hair are soft & shiny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • WheelerB
  • January 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula,Oh

Wonderful!

My dogs ABSOLUTELY love this. Just bought this and filled their bowl.. They scarfed it down. So far no stomach issues like they have had with previous brands ❤

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • pattie
  • January 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from cohoes,ny

lucky and jr loves grain free

they really love this grain free beneful. they are really picky eaters, so threes a lot they wont touch. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • BDogsMom
  • January 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach FL

Our pooches favorite!

We've been feeding our lab Beneful grain free for a few months now and he absolutely LOVES it! His coat look shiny and super healthy, he has lost a little weight (needed) and we are afraid he'll throw his back out at dinner time from all the wagging while he waits for his bowl to be filled. According to him this is definitely a 5 star or more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report