beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • me122
    • July 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Amarillo Tx.

    Dogs bowls empty after feeding them Beneful

    I feed my 2 dogs 1 cup of Healthy Weight Beneful in the am. My older dog was putting on 2 much weight from another brand so I switched to Beneful. She's healthier now that she has lost some weight; runs & plays more. I often mix in 4-5 tablespoons of drained canned
    veggies. They both love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Healthy Puppy Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lab Mommy
    • June 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando

    Great for new puppy!

    Our new puppy is thriving on this dog food. She is a silver Lab and is nicely growing into a big, healthy dog! Thanks for the great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 20, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup Flash Loved

    My pup Flash Loved the taste of all three flavors of Purina benefuls. he liked the chicken flavor the best. I thought the smell was a little strong but I dislike meat smells. I would definitely get Flash more and recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabryelem
    • June 20, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product in my Influenster box and Luna - my husky - now has a new favorite!
    She loves her treats but this wet food was a different level… she gets CRAZY when she sees the can. It’s more than clear she loves, and if she loves and have a good nutritional value I recommend as well!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nasus
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    As I peeled back

    As I peeled back the lid to the can, two big brown eyes were on me. I scooped out the doggie yumminess and put it on her special dish because she’s so spoiled. Upon inspection from her cold wet nose, she was all in. One lick, two licks, gulp, gone! She loved it! It actually looked like human food! Ha! The dog was fooled into thinking this was something WE would eat! Wala! She was enjoying this dog food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We used this as

    We used this as an add in to our pups regular dry food. They approved instantly!! I love that there are actual chunks of meat and vegetables. My dogs definitely give 5 stars and licked their bowls clean!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erykahm1
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I'm going to be

    I'm going to be honest, by the time I was able to write this review, I had already purchased more of this for use as a meal topper. My dogs eat raw, rehydrated food primarily, but one of them can be picky and sometimes refuses to eat her food. I put a spoonful of this on top and she eats it right up now! No more cajoling her to eat her food. The only downside is that now I have to keep buying this for her... that free product to review worked, and now I'm a paying customer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog loved it and I definitely would recommend it to others. She ate the whole thing in like 10 seconds and doesn’t usually eat all of her food that fast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • simplyahippie
    • June 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thanks to Influenster and

    Thanks to Influenster and Purina for sending my fur babies complimentary gifts for honest reviews. Well my two dogs loves this and they don’t eat wet food but I mixed it up with their dried food. I think they approved it. :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristamb0a7
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is SOO

    My dog is SOO picky about her food! This is a great product to put on her dry kibble in order to add some variety! She loves all three flavors will definitely be buying more !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mraarondie
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really enjoyed

    My dog really enjoyed this product. She loved the three flavors that I received. She just did not want to stop eating it. It’s Great!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • berlinl
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog wasn’t eating

    My dog wasn’t eating much lately. He was anxious from fireworks and wasn’t really feeling his food. Once I gave him these to try, he was so excited! He devoured them!! They were the perfect treat. He’s so big so I can’t make a meal out of these but they are a perfect treat. These will be my new go-to now for when he’s feeling down.

    Was this review helpful?