beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JJinTX
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dogs love this food

    My dogs love this food. They gobble it up everyday. Love that it's grain free, and has other natural ingredients (pumpkin, blueberries, & spinach) and vitamins. My dogs had vomiting after eating their previous food, and it has completely stopped with this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sadies Nana
    • May 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rural Kentucky

    The only grain-free brand my dog will eat!

    I was so happy when I tried Beneful Grain-Free dry dog food made with chicken. My dog has food allergies and trying to feed her was getting harder every day. We had tried several other grain-free products before trying Beneful . I wish we had tried Beneful first. she will consistently eat her food. I received a coupon and used it to buy a bag and it has changed feeding time completely. Thank you Beneful we are happy customers

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bcj76
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Il

    Almost 18

    Sasha is a husky-sheppard mix. She has ate you food since we got her. She will be 18 y.o. on june 14 2021. Still gets around like a champ but always knows how to get comfy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kisha71643
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The only food she will eat!

    Storm loves this food so much that she will not eat anything else. She is so spoiled and stubborn that if any other food is put in her bowl she will not touch it. And she knows we will trip over ourselves to accommodate her, so we don't even go through the hassle of trying to convince her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeffrey and Enzos mom
    • April 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from East Hampton, CT

    This must taste incredible for dogs!

    My dogs, ages 10 & 16, have eaten Blue Buffalo dog food for many years. Recently my vet asked me to switch because the protein was too much for my older dog. I had to beg my dogs to eat Blue Buffalo. I tried Iams for a month and had to beg them to eat that too. I recently switched to Beneful and i can't believe how much they love this food. It must taste really good because they eat it immediately and within minutes. My 16 year old seems happier. Jeffrey & Enzo thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    Thanks for sharing how much your pups love our nutritious, delicious recipe! We appreciate Jeffrey & Enzo's support! - The Beneful Team

  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jf704
    • April 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware, OH

    Relieves her sensitive stomach and skin!

    Our dog can't handle chicken or corn in her daily diet, and this is the best value and quality I've found without those two ingredients. It seems like many other people talk about how great this is for sensitive stomachs and skin, and I hope Purina is really taking notice of the positive reviews this gets.

    It would be awesome for us if there were some different flavors like lamb or beef/bison to mix it up, and a larger bag would be phenomenal!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We love hearing how Beneful is helping your pup live a happy & healthy life. Thanks for your feedback and support! - The Beneful Team

  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MuzicMaestro
    • March 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Okanagan

    Just Good Food

    Our 8 y.o. has been eating this for about a year. We like the fact that it's made with real meat and accented with real vegetables.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susan
    • February 24, 2021

    Great food for my Westie

    I struggled for a while to find the right food for my Westie. One stained his beard a dark brown and another gave him such bad gas that he'd actually leave the room.
    He loves the taste of the Beneful and it gives him a silky coat and lots of energy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stefanie426
    • December 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love these

    My dogs love these dog treats! They are super picky too! I would definitely buy these agin!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GBK1
    • December 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    Works great with sensitive tummies

    I have a high energy Jack Russell who has a sensitive tummy. He loves his Beneful and it doesn’t bother his tummy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happy Girl
    • November 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hart, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes Me Feel Better

    Hi I am Brandy and I am almost 1 1/2 years old. I am a big girl and I am sure I got that way because of Beneful grain free! When I was a little puppy and my mom and dad adopted me I had belly aches all the time and made lots of stinky messes. They thought maybe it was the food I was eating and they were right! I began eating Beneful grain free and after a short time my tummy felt lots better! One time they tried a different brand but it didn't taste good and I let them know it! Since then it has been just Beneful for this girl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KellyAnd Nico
    • November 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL

    Nico says “Tastes sooo good and good for me, too!”

    I usually buy Nico Beneful Health but, like his mom, he loves salmon, so I buy this every now and then to mix things up. I know he’s getting quality food at a great price and loving every bite. Only the best for my love. Happy mom and happy Boxer = a very happy home! ❤️

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?