Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
54,416

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • LucyG928
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland,Ohio

Puppy Chow Training Treat

I'm happy these treats exist! They are excellentt for puppies - most treats are too hard for the to chew, or they are too big. These are just the right size, so you don't feel like you're giving them the worth of a meal of treats just to train them He was so much easier to teach and he learned to sit, stay, and heal. Even my 2-year-old Treeing Walker Coonhound enjoyed the Puppy Chow Training Treat from Purina. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • Kyko26
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake city, Utah

Great treats

These Puppy Chow training treats are the perfect bite sized treat for training your puppy. These would be great to take to a puppy training class or for just at home treats. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • MJOYS
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO

He Loved Them!

My little dog loved these Puppy Chow Training Treats.He took right to them and was looking for more. It feels good to give him something he enjoys so much and know it's good for him as well.I was glad they didn't stick to his teeth as some treats do and didn't give him any intestinal distresses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • Mearsjess04
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moulton al

My dog loves

My dog loves these treats. I love that it has natural ingredients. I dont have a worry about my dog getting bad stuff. We are working in tricks. But I laugh cause she keeps wanting the treats without doing it. She is learning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • MYSTICAL DREAM
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plato mo

my puppy loved them

i have been teaching my puppy to go out the doggy door and go potty well this time i trained him when he did it right i gave him one of these well he did more and more just to get a treatr he loved the taste and made my traing easier

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • marly4
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nashville

Tons of treats

My lab loved these treats mostly cause they were made with salmon. They were the right size and there were tons in the bag. I gave them to him when he listened to commands. I took a handful and placed them all over the yard for him to find. It helps with getting out their energy and making their mind clear. He really enjoyed the treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • ligail
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Topeka KS

Perfect size

My pups loves these little treats. They smell great. And he keeps begging for more all day long. I have been telling people about these. And they are the perfect size to keep in baggies for the dog parks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • Salidadesigner
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salida, Colorado

Perfect size!

This was a great find. Our Havenesse pup is in training. She loves the taste of these treats and they are such the perfect size. I actually put them in a pacifier case and hook them to my clothes as I walk her. This is absolutely a great product. She loves the taste, consistentcy and size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • julies0428
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Osceola, IN

Perfect size!

My furbaby is a 6 month old miniature pinscher/rat terrier mix so it has been difficult to find treats small enough for him. These Puppy Chow training treats are the perfect size and he absolutely loves them. Purina is a brand that I know and trust, I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • Sherrie301
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from clintwood va

Puppy Love.

Thank you for these dog treats. My dog loves them. She ate the whole pack and begged for more. So while I bought a new supply for my little baby, I picked up five packs for Brother Wolf, an animal shelter in my town. Share the love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • Dave Outten
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, DE

My Dogs Love These. Real Salmon Ingredients

These Puppy Chow Training Treat are great. My dogs absolutely love them. They can't get enough of the real Salmon. It is great, that, they use real fish as ingredients instead of artificial chemicals. I give my pets only the best. I want them to be healthy, and happy. If you do the same, I, encourage you to give these Puppy Chow Training Treat a try. Your pets will love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Training Treats For Puppies
  • 5/5
  • Atcgrl
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leesburg, VA

Amazing

Love the small size of the training treats. My puppy absolutely loves the taste of them. Find it enjoyable to train my puppy and have just the right size treats for her. Love that there is only 3 calories per treat

Was this review helpful?
Report