Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,412

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • MSEvelyn
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Township, NJ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy and Healthy

I've been using Purina Dog Chow Complete Health for my senior pit bull for many years. He loves the taste and it has kept him healthy and at a good weight. He is 14 years old and only his gray hairs give away his age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Sugar
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

My Dogs Love It !!!!

Have been buying this product from puppy to adult and will be through out senior years !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • craigs
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Latta, SC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

satisfied

I have 4 German Shepard and they haven't ate anything but purina since birth.thank you for helping me keep them healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Missymac
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Consistent nutrition

I buy Purina dog chow for my local humane society. They like the consistent nutrition. Many of the dogs come in ,in poor condition . Purina dog chow helps improve their condition, without stomach issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Froggie
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chesterville, ME, United States

great look

great product very happy with it.Dogs love the taste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lmonk
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Selma, AL, United States

dog chow review

My lab loves dog chow! He started off eating Puppy Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kimkk
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Sioux City, SD, United States

Great!

I have fed it to my dogs for years. They love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • TanksMom19
  • July 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs Favorite.

Tank is the pickiest eater and he chows down his dog chow! We don't buy anything else!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Busters Friend
  • July 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The name says it all (Complete Adult)!

The chicken flavor is wonderful (well , not for me, but the four footed member of the family thinks so). But the best part is it is 100% American. NO WORRIES about the safety of the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Kiss
  • July 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Ingredients

Good Product. Dogs really enjoy crunchy food. It is good that it contains real chicken. Natural products are good for pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • THicks
  • July 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

Good dog food

My dog loves Purina dog chow. I have tried the more expensive brands, but usually end up giving them away, because he won't eat them. He prefers Purina, and I think it's a good food at a good price. His coat looks nice and he's full of energy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Fender
  • July 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kimball, MI, United States

So Many Bags of Purina Dog Chow

We used "So Many Bags" of Purina Dog Chow in the 20 years we have been feeding our Dogs! Best yet, is our Veterinarian approves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report