Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Monkeyboys3
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went nuts over it

I got this Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef for my dog to try because they are so picky when it comes to there food and they absolutely loved it as soon as I put it down they were right there waiting for it and finished it. I liked the fact that it was High Protein and also it has no artificial flavors. My dogs gave it all four paws .....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Natasha808
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hilo hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great can dog food

Mixed half of it with a little dry dog food and she loves it! She enjoyed every bit of it. I'm very glad she likes it and now I'm going to buy her alot more thank you for the opportunity to try this dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • dexter
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from orlando fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality Wet Dog food

First of all this is a excellent and high quality brand of dog food priced very reasonable and even more so when you get it auto shipped. We mix it in with the dry dog food. Our dog love it This is just my honest and heartfelt opinion based on my experience. We definitely recommend Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Ashliz01
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Auburn AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Top notch

This dog food is top of the line. It’s made with quality ingredients from a trustworthy well known company and brand. My furry animals absolutely love it. The price and company are great. If you’re looking for top quality products at a bargain price I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Robyn976
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, Nv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My little dog has been getting picky in her old age and sometimes refuses to eat dog food. I put this in front of her and she ate every last morsel. I like that it has higher protein to keep her healthy. We will be purchasing this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mthompson
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loved It!

It’s something about canned food that my dog goes nuts over. This was yet another one he loves. The meat was very tender, it had just the the right amount of sauce, and it smelled very savory. I didn’t give my dog the full serving since I broke it down into smaller portions. This will last up to three feedings. Mixing it with his kibble is what kept him from gobbling it up in a matter of seconds. My dog loved it so I highly recommend it to anyone dog who needs a little more protein in their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Leanne2318
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fraziers Bottom Wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

Both of my dogs really enjoy the Purina Dog Chow high protein wet dog food with Chicken and gravy. One can I split between both of my dogs. I had an issue in the past with them not actually eating the meat out of the gravy and just the gravy. With the Purina food they both ate every bit of what I served them. It really smells and looks appealing. Smells more like human food than dog food. My cat even tried eating some! Would definitely recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Karen6021
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!!!

I got this for my Golden Retriever, Daisy, to eat. She's not really a fan of canned dog food. But she loves chicken. So I tried this and surprisingly, she wolfed it right down! I gave her half a can one day, and the other half the next day. She was licking the dish so much, she pushed it all around the kitchen floor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Dbrand88
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh,Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneficial to my puppy

I was excited to try this product for my 1 year old german sepherd who has had trouble gaining weight. She is very picky with foods that she will eat but she gobbled the entire can up. I gave her 1/2 in the morning and 1/2 in the evening and it didnt upset her stomach and she got the extra protein. I will use this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mamabear513
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milford,ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!

I was given the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet food in the flavor chicken to try and review. My dog is extremely picky, he does not like most dog foods dry nor wet, but he loved this one. I watched my dog scarf down this food within minutes, no ill effects. I would recommend giving this product a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mselmo
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My babys love there dog food marley and bella ate it all up and they was looking for more so i will be buying more Purina Dog Chow High Protein since they love it i will be trying new flavors for them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Kileyd
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I’ve actually never given my dog wet dog food but i figured I’d try it for the convenience. My dog loves it! I’m glad I tried it! These work perfect for traveling or going to visit family instead of toting a huge bag of dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report