Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,412

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Ruby
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola Beach, FL, United States

Great my dog love it

We use the adult and puppy chow it is nice for them to eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Maya
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Douglas, AZ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The perfect food for my lovely dogs

I have 5 dogs and I tried some brands beforeI find Dog Chow, and it was exactly that we need (good flavor, good size, and good product).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • JacksonCrown
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rupert, ID, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Chow is the Best!!

I have had dogs my entire life. We have always fed Purina. Puppy Chow the first year
and Dog Chow from then on. We now own two Golden Retrievers and they have been
raised on Puppy and Dog Chow and are healthier than our friends pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Diane1961
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coventry, RI, United States

Love Purina,don't use anything else.

I love Purina dog food and cat food. I would never buy any on the brand. My cat had a skin condition and was Lossing it's hair, I switched to the healthy coat for cats and he has not had the problem since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • SomethingToBarkAbout
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

One thumb up and ten BARKS!!

My dogs have always eaten this brand and I have never had a problem with it. They are healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • juliebell
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hattieville, AR, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

my boxer loves this food!!!! it helps me ensure the big protector is still here for his little humans when they need him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wizard51
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ohio, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Been buying this for a couple of years

Our Winston loves his Complete Adult food. He looks forward to it everyday.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Julie327
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I have used purina for a long time and trust their brands would highly recommend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Brubru
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Covington, KY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic foof

My 2 dogs love this!! The only dog food I have bought.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • 2dogma
  • June 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

DOG CHOW DOGS

Please do not ever stop producing this product. We have relied on it for 30 years of dog ownership.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • musikelly2
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Battle Creek, MI, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Taste

I love this food, as my dog Achilles gobbles this food without any hesitation. He is not really a picky eater, and he doesn't hesitate one little bit when he eats the Chicken flavor, he finishes his bowl every time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • McLaughlin 23
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, IA, United States

Hoow

Love it. The food for my dogs it even is a good piece for me

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report