Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,288

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,322 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Russellville ar
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs are very finicky and have been fed scraps to much that they are very picky with dog food and they loved it. It is also very full of protein with 40 grams which is great for my huge pit pull. I will definitely have to buy more because my dogs ate this better than any other dog food I have gotten. It was a little difficult to get out of the can only because they filled it all the way up which is good they are not stingy but I had to spoon to scoop it out. I highly recommend this product though even for the picky eaters like mine

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • LesleyP
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it

Will definitely be buying this again and again for my dogs. They went wild over it, they ate it all. Normally they leave food in their dish , but not when I feed them this. Great value and variety of flavors. I recommend this .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Atcgrl
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Bought this a little over a month ago for my dog and she loves it. I love that the first ingredient is chicken or beef. It’s full of all the nutrients my dog needs. The easy open tops make it easier to open

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Hank of the desert
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs

At last, something my dog likes

I have been grilling steak and chicken for my doggie, plus raw carrots, now that summer is coming, sometimes it gets a little toastier here in Palm Springs to be grilling.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • jose55
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My senior dog loves it!

Just what my senior dog needed it. Being an older dog, is important for her to receive healthy and easy food to chew. Purina is my new choice of food for her. She loved the Purina brand like no other. High protein will help her stay strong. Really happy with this new food for her. Will definitely get Purina Dog Chow wet dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Mel3293
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dog loooves this Purina High Protein canned food!! I've never seen her go so crazy for her food before, she ate very... enthusiastically! It didn't upset her stomach at all, she doesn't get a lot of canned or wet food because of that reason but this was great. I would very much recommend picking some up and having your dog try it ! He or she will absolutely thank you! Definitely check it out!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Melissa K
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food!

My dog absolutely loved this food! She is usually a picker eater so i was surprised when she smelled this dog food then started eating it all in one sitting. It has healthy ingredients in it to keep your dog healthy and strong as well as several different flavors..would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Hank of the Desert
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs

One of the Most important things about this.....

This food is made in America! With some of the 'scares' of products from China and The East, I trust Purina. Besides, I all for products made in America!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • fluffyredtabby
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Purina Love

My Boston Terriers do like this flavor most. I would like to see a puppy version. My adults can eat this without tummy problems. Pedigree canned food makes them vomit. I also feed them Puppy Chow and dog Chow dry. I like to mix the canned and dry together, they clean their bowls! Thank you for a good product at a reasonable price! If I had a con, it would be the new bags, I have to use scissors to open them. Same with my cat food, Kit and Kabootal. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Natural Dry Puppy Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_sc_21680176
  • March 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my puppy!

He loved the food and the coupons make it even more affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Dry Puppy Food With Real Chicken & Rice
  • 5/5
  • erin_oh_21596948
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loved it

My puppy enjoyed the sample, she ate it down without sharing with the other dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Complete Dry Puppy Food With Real Chicken & Rice
  • 5/5
  • ingrid_tx_22479722
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My puppy is very picky on dog food and he loved puppy chow

Was this review helpful?
Report