Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
54,416

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • leeB
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it.

Purina Dog Chow High Protein canned dog food is a great addition to my dogs dinner meal. My dog is really picky when it comes to his food, especially canned. I added it to his dry food, which allows me to get 2 servings out of the can, and he absolutely loves it (lamb with gravy).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Trock
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schuyler Falls
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky Fido

So happy with this food. Love that it’s highly nutritious for my best friend! I have a hard time getting him to eat anything but , He loved the taste and ate a little more than he should have, I definitely have to buy him some more. Thank you for the chance to try this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Kitty mommy
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gibsonville nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

I have a particularly picky puppy. Ive tried so many brands of wet food and he wouldn't touch none of them. So i gave puring dog chow with lamb in a savory gravy. My dog didn't seem to even come up for air because he was eating it so fast. I've found his favorite food! Thank you so much purina, another happy doggie!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Qster52
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool, Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

I received a free sample can of Purina Dog Chow High Protein with Real Lamb in Savory Gravy Dog Food from TryItSampling. I added it to my dog’s regular wet food, and he gobbled this up! He loved it! The ingredients are excellent, healthy and delicious! I trust the Purina name too! I highly recommend this dog food! I’ll definitely be buying this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Christa17_81
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hastings, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He likes it

My dog had surgery about 4 weeks ago. He broke his jaw jumping out of our bed. After surgery we were to only feed him soft foods. I used to feed hard purina dog chow so it was great finding it in wet food also. He ate it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • jhcb1848
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brentwood, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs enjoyed it

Purina has set the bar high with their High Protein wet food. My dogs are very picky and they ate their entire servings in one bite. I have a Lab and a German Shepherd, they both are very active and need a high quality diet. Higher amounts of protein are something I am always looking for. This will now be a regular purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • grumpymom
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Big Hit

My dog loved the Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb in Savory Gravy!! I couldn't even get it out of the can before he grabbed some. He is a German Shephard with quite a big snout so this wasn't easy. As soon as it hit the bowl, it was gone. I think it looked good enough for out dinner and the smell was savory and inviting. I plan on buying him more because he is finicky about his food, but not this!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Nonisey
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nola
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 out 3 dogs loved it.

All three of our particular pups ate this with no hesitation. I appreciate that it’s high protein balanced nutrition with no artificial flavors or preservatives. We’ve put more on our shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eufaula,ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

This product is amazing my pup seem to really love it he devoured it I love the fact that it was all natural Savory no genetic engineered products also the smell didn't smell like dog food like canned dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • BeHappy
  • June 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog is Obsessed

My dog is a very picky eater, and I've tried so many kinds of dog food over the years that he wouldn't touch. This was definitely the opposite! He scarfed it down the second I put his bowl in the tray, and licked it until it was completely clean. I've only seen him do that a couple other times ever. And I love that it's high protein; anything I can do to maintain his health is a plus in my book. I would say this will definitely be on the menu for him from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Angel Mom
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this !

I needed to make a change in dogs diet. She was getting lazy. Started feeding her Purina Dog Chow High Protein with Real Lamb in savory gravy. She loves it! We also started to walk more. She is full of energy ! Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Issy78
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 29 palms, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Huge fans in my home of this

I have 4 dogs in my home. A cairn terrier, Lhasa apso, Terri-poo, and black lab. The Terri-poo is the pickiest, and had the nickname butt, hes a pain in the . . Well I've never seen a plate cleaned faster. He danced his happy little butt around that plate excited as can be to eat the high protein lamb dog chow. Not a drop left. This was the first time he has ever finished it all. Licked every drop off his plate. None of the 4 got I'll from this wet food, nor had an upset tummy that can occur when switching dog foods. My Lhasa Apso has a very sensitive stomach, but he had no problems eating this food either. I will buy more of this high protein lamb wet food for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report