Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
94%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.44

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
61,888

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
23

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Hank of the desert
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs

    At last, something my dog likes

    I have been grilling steak and chicken for my doggie, plus raw carrots, now that summer is coming, sometimes it gets a little toastier here in Palm Springs to be grilling.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy

    • Mperez1123
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog is older and eats very little now so high protein is perfect for her. The chunks of meat over a grounded food is more appealing to my dog and she ate her whole serving. I found the serving size was perfect for 2 feedings. Chicken being one 9f those first ingredients was what I was looking for the price point is right and the ingredients were right. Over all I am pleased and will continue buying the it for my dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy

    • Judith15
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog food

    My dog love this food. It was easy and mess free to put in hos plate. I lokked over in the ingredients and nutrients and i love that it is so nutritious for my dog. Love the look of the product and looks good for my dog to eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Savory Gravy Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack

    • Lula
    • May 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harriet, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Dogs!

    Uh, I think my three livestock guardian dogs think they died and went to heaven. I have three Great Pyrenees that work on our farm guarding our Katahdin sheep. The main part of their diet is dry dog food but I like to add a treat in the meals sometimes. Usually, it’s an egg from our free-range chickens. So, imagine their surprise when they had beef in one meal and then had chicken in another meal. I love the high protein content for these hard-working dogs. And, I am very happy there is no artificial flavors or preservatives. Just the real deal – real chicken and real beef. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food will be a treat that my dogs look forward to.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy

    • Lmgriff
    • July 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves!!

    I normally feed my dog dry food, but have been incorporating wet food into her diet lately. She loves regular Putin’s Dog Chow but this wet Dog Chow with High Protein is her new favorite. She licked her bowl when she was done eating. It has great benefits, ingredients, and the high protein makes it perfect for my dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef

    • Lcor585
    • June 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Dog Food!

    My dog is an extremely picky eater so I was hesitant to even try this. To my amazement she loved it. I mixed it with her dry food but before I even got to the bowl she smelled it and came running. She is getting older and the ground texture was perfect for her. I like to try and sneak in healthy things for her but they often don’t seem to taste good to her and she will smell it and walk away. I think we have found a new addition to the dog food routine. I’ve already gone out and gotten more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy

    • Ksmith87
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bedford VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good nutrition, great value

    Great performance, I will definitely be switching to this brand. My senior girl is feeling great and I can tell a difference in her energy after just two days! Thanks Purina for another great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy

    • Deldoc
    • June 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh,Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taz LOVES it!

    As a Boston Terrier mommy I am always looking for something my little one would love. I was quite surprised at the ingredients of Purinas Dog Chow High Protein Beef in Savory Gravy canned dog food. After I opened can Taz ran as fast as he could to the kitchen. Even before I could put it in this bowl he was jumping at the counter. Once he got the food I noticed how much he loved it. There were very nice chunks of beef in a thick gravy that actually smelled pretty good. I love the fact that I know by feeding him this food he’s getting high protein. I also know he loved it because he cleaned the bowl like it just came out of the dishwasher. Now that I know he loves it, I’ll be heading out to the store to pick up more. Thanks for making a quality product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy

    • Hbpyall1
    • October 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coats NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the ingredients

    So I have a small dog and he’s high maintenance to say the least but I’m always looking for good quality wet dog food with great ingredients that doesn’t break the bank and this is that dog food! Sits well on my dogs stomach and he always gobbles it up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Chicken In Savory Gravy

    • Leanne2318
    • June 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fraziers Bottom Wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love it!

    Both of my dogs really enjoy the Purina Dog Chow high protein wet dog food with Chicken and gravy. One can I split between both of my dogs. I had an issue in the past with them not actually eating the meat out of the gravy and just the gravy. With the Purina food they both ate every bit of what I served them. It really smells and looks appealing. Smells more like human food than dog food. My cat even tried eating some! Would definitely recommend this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef

    • skyesdesign
    • June 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lunenburg, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    We have 2 dogs, one 12, and one 2. They both have been needing extra protein, and short of giving them actual chicken this has been a quick fix for those times when I don't have time to cook. Thank you, and our boys thank you too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken

    • NeekNeek80
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves the state of this new product

    Recently my dog stop eating as much. Once I received this product we started mixing it with his dry food and he loves it. Cleans the bowl every time. Looks for more once he’s finish with his bowl.Lol.

    Was this review helpful?