Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ownedbycats
  • August 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, NC 28714, USA

My feral cat

I had a wild cat show up in my barn 17 years ago. After a couple of months I could finally pet her and took her to the vet to have her spayed. Within months of her surgery we started with the infections. She was constantly on antibiotics. The vet recommended Hill's Science Diet. I had her on that until the price got out of hand. One day I saw Purina had a urinary tract and switched before I ran out of Hill's to make sure it would work. She's been on it 15 years, is healthy and happy and moved into the house two years ago and hasn't been outside since. It must taste really good because two of my other cats regularly eat her food. The only other food that she will eat since moving into the house is the treats I give all the cats at night. And they're Purina too! Thank you Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Grandpapoor72
  • August 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, MI 48838, USA

MIESHA & KRAMMERS NEEDED FOOD

We had a couple kitty's that had special needs. One, Miesha, was a rescue kitty that had been hit on the road and saved, Krammer was a farm kitty that we saved and made a home kitty. They both needed a special diet and Purina came though with flying colors.
The urinary tract formula was great. They both enjoyed it and lived a healthy life til they passed on. We miss them dearly.

Now we have Peanut, our precious kitty, and she fills the void with her own share of memories. But nothing will replace the other two, they hold a special place in our hearts.
If there are special needs for food, Purina can help foot the bill.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wendabee
  • August 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, USA

switched from Royal Canin Urinary SO

So far so good! I think my skidish little guy is filling out a little bit too. He's gobbling it down. I fed R.C. Urinary SO for 3 years but its expensive and inconvenient to pick up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NOLES
  • August 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fleming Island, FL 32003, USA

Great Product

My cat always had bladder issues, so I put her on this to help her. I have now added the Sensitive system one also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maria1956
  • August 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Perry Hall, Md.

Purina One Urinary is a Life Saver

My male Ragdoll was on his way to a urinary blockage due to a heavy build up of crystals. My vet recommend Royal Canin Urinary which not only did my boy dislike but was way too expensive. I switched to Purina One Urinary Tract dry food. He and his two brothers love it and after four years, no urinary tract problems.
Thank you Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Yofrendonna11
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Purina One Saved my Cat’s Life

I have given my cats this formula for well over ten years now, ever since one of them was diagnosed with crystals in his kidneys due to a urinary tract infection. The prescription food was very expensive so the veterinarian suggested that I try this formula. Never again did my cat have this problem. A few years later, I took in a stray cat who looked very emaciated and after a couple of days I realized she had a UTI because there was blood in her urine. This food cleared that up. I enjoyed her for many more years. I now have two cats and this food is all they get. And my two dogs? They get Purina One Small Bites for Dogs. I don’t take any more chances with my pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Skeeter
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Oxford, PA 17350, USA

LOVE IT!

I tried to download the coupon but never got it. Asfor Purina One, my cats love it. I usually have to fill their bowls 2 times each day because they eat it all up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sisterluck
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Haven ,CT

Urinary Tract Health

My boy cat was having problems. The vet had us on expensive prescription food. I tried Purina One and he hasn't had any problems! So Happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cathryn
  • July 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, USA

Snaps is accident free!

My niece's male cat had two urinary infections. He was peeing in the bed and they were washing and washing linens and feeling frustrated. I asked her if vet had ever said anything about crystals in urine. NO! My daughter has a male cat on a very expensive food and so I told my niece I would look into getting Snaps a food that would help with crystals in the urinary tract. I found Purina One UTI. I read the glowing reviews. I ordered. It had been a week of Snaps on UTI formula and he has no accidents and my gosh, he must be feeling better, and his owners too! They have 3 cats so all cats will be on same food.
Now, my next mission is getting my daughter to switch brands as hers is 3x the cost of Purina One UTI! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lindylu
  • July 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pearson, WI. 54462

Purina One Urinary Tract Formula

One of my cats developed a urinary problem. With two of them, I could not afford to feed them the food for sale recommended by his vet. I bought a bag of Purina One Urinary Tract Formula and since then, have had no further problems. Both kitties love it, in fact, will bang on the cabinet door when they know it's time to eat.
Wish this food was included in the perks program for points.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hotrum
  • July 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA

Prince and Abu

My cat Prince had a horrible urinary tract infection and I didnt have the money for vet prescribed food so they told me to get this and it will prevent him from ever getting one again. Both of my cats eat it now and they love it, the only thing they like better is wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • maggielulu
  • July 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dixon, MO 65459, USA

my babies love it

This is the only cat food i can feed my kitties. We have bad water here and sense moving from the country i have now had 3 cats come down with urinary tract infections, but after changing food recommend by my Vet all has been great. will not use anything else but Purina ONE Urinary Tract Health Formula

Was this review helpful?
Report