Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Djazz
  • July 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great alternative to prescription food

This food works for our cats urinary issues. We're lucky and thankful that we don't have to purchase the prescription food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rockinrobyn
  • July 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Millers Tavern, va

No more uti's

My cat suffered from UTI's, I switched him to Purina one and we have not had a problem sense! The product is affordable and both of my cats like it. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Stellaaa
  • July 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, USA

Saved my cat's life, too!

When my cat was young, she suffered terribly with urinary tract crystals. I tried and tried all sorts of foods and concoctions that would bring her some relief. Purina One Urinary Tract Health Formula did the trick! She has not had one bout with crystals again... and she is 17 years old now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • catlady70
  • July 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ

Switching back

I have tried many dry cat foods since I have four grown cats but my oldest cat age 9 pees more than all 3 cats together. Purena One seems to lessen this problem and I do not go through cat litter like with other brands. Changing her cat box every day is expensive. They all love Purena Susie QOne. So I am switching back. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KatGoodman
  • July 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Branson, MO

Great for multiple cats!

We had an issue with our two cats and how often they tinkled & how smelly their urine was. We tried urinary tract health formula in an effort to curb the extreme smell. It worked! It seemed after about a week the amount of urine and the smell was reduced! Thank you Purina One!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lightningbolt1
  • July 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Love purina one urinary

My cat Ollie started having urinary tract infections and stones at an early age after a couple emergency trips to the vet they said Ollie would need to be on a special diet and the food was very exspensive.We have 2 indoor cats and it was impossible to separate their food so we started feeding. both cats the urinary food..After about a year with no more issues with Ollies health I started researching food options that were affordable but still effective and that's when we tried purine one urinary and my cats have been eating this food for over 5 years now and still love it..Ollie has not had any urinary issues since we started him on purine one urinary..Happy cats...thank you purina and Ollie thanks you too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Angie1016
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Saved my cat!!!

When I first found out my cat had urniary problems I was devastated. They offered me a super expensive cat food that I could not afford I thought I was going to have to give her away. Than I searched and found Purina One Urinary tract. Within a week of going in for her surgery and being on this new food her stones had almost completely dissolved. They surgery was a failure because they managed to get a stone stuck. But with the food she has been completely cured no more urinary problems that means I get to keep my baby!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LunLun23
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Thornton, CO

Awesome product

I was paying $40 for a bag of prescription food for my cat's UTI and it was not making much difference. Then, I went to Facebook for recommendations on a cheaper, better option and numerous people told me to use Purina One. I'm so happy I switched! So is Luna :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KathleenG
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

My cat loves this food!

My kitty went to the vet ER and was diagnosed with sand like crystles in his urine. The vet gave us some prescription food that he hated and wouldn't eat it so we didn't know what to do until a friend told us about Purina One urinary tract health. Now my cat loves it and is eating again. It's also way cheaper than the prescription food. Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DEF717
  • June 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington

My cats love it!

It is hard to find urinary formula cat food at a reasonable price, plus it is not full of unnecessary colorful dyes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jennmwv
  • June 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke WV

Cat food is great

My cats love this food.They were all getting very sick on there former food.They are doing terrific,starting to run around and play again.So happy to have found it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Auntiebee54
  • June 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Md

Urinary food

My male cats have had no problems since using this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report