Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Leelamom
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Great

Transition my cat from vet diet to this one she wasn't to crazy about other cat foods I tried but this one works and she likes it. The first vet diet she wouldn't even eat. Better price then the vet diet too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catcollector
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from CT.

The Cats Love This !!!

Two actually required it or more costly Rx equivalents due to struvite crystals, so I decided to feed it to the crowd. Everyone hankers for it, digests it easily, no one has had subsequent urinary tract problems, and there's no bickering !; also money-saving compared to CD or SO.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Beki
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, USA

An Absolute For All Cats

I've had cats for 44 years now. Some had urinary track problems who would urinate on my floors instead of in the litter box. When this product came out, I jumped on it. I've not had one single cat have a urinary track infection since. I would absolutely recommend it. I don't feed them anything but the Urinary Track Formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommydawn
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Spokane Washington

Thanks for making a urinary tract food.

My male cat ended up having crystals and we almost lost him. This was the second time switched over to Purina One urinary tract food about a year-and-a-half ago he loves The Taste and we have not had any problems since. And our vet said it was very good food for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • joodles
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cle Elum, WA 98922, USA

I compared this with the Science Diet C/D

I compared this with the Science Diet C/D and they were close enough for me to feel comfortable switching over .. I have to admit the cost was an issue, but neither one of my boys has had a urinary issue.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • YoshiPrincess
  • April 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ga.

It's Purrr-fect

Both our cats love it's taste, and are up early every morning begging for it. Since switching, no more problems with urninary tracts, saving us a trip to the vet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CrazyForCats
  • April 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

stopped UI Problems

This product has saved me from many vet visits. My kitty is no longer having UI problems. I now feed it to all my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sally47
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA

Great dog and cat food

I think this food is awesome. Was highly recommended by my vet. great job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Feralfighter
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hayward, California

On it for Life (>'.'<)

Both Purina urinary formulas; One & Pro are excellent! I've several cats that have dietary restrictions who love the taste and eat nothing else. Several of my feral feeding sites are also on the One /Pro urinary formula as they are older males, prone to blockages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Karen5
  • April 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nuevo, CA

Quality food my cats can count on.

I was so glad when Purina came out with this formula. I've used it for years with my neutered male cats after their first bout of cystitis, and it has never failed them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Crosby
  • April 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, USA

Puss is a senior kitty. Have tried various products over the years.

Puss is a Senior kitty who loves this food. We have used various products over the years, and after a few weeks he turns up his nose. We alternate betweeen the Urinary track and Sensitive stomach products, and he cleans up his bowl. Both keep him satisfied and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amy730
  • April 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, oh

Urinary formula

Both of my adult cats (11 and 13 years) are on the purina one urinary formula. One of them had a urinary blockage 4 years ago. The vet recommended a prescription diet. I could not afford to maintain them both on it. And it was too difficult to feed them two different foods. Thats when i started them on Purina one urinary. They both have been in great health ever since. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report