Purina ONE Cat Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,229 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melli1200
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC, USA

A urinary tract health food my cats will eat.

One of my two male cats had a urinary tract problem and the vet gave me a wet food for them. They have always had dry and wouldn't touch the wet food. I was delighted to find Purina makes a urinary tract dry food! Now I don't have to worry about him getting sick again. Thank you, Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tina62
  • June 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Very satisfied!

My cat Calli has been on this formula for 10 years, since she had a severe urinary tract infection when she was 1 year old.My vet recommended it and she liked it and she is now a very happy and healthy 11 year old kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Justjer
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lodi, CA

My cat loves this Special Blend Formula !

I have had male cats that have been fixed and they always got urinary fract infections, a few have even passed due to this. I finally got another cat and have fed him this Puina One Special Blend Urinary Tract Formula sense he was 6 mo. and he is over 5 years now and not once has he had a urinary tract infection. He is healthy and happy. So I would and have recommended this food to anyone who has had this problem with their cat. THANKS PURINA ONE !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melngreg
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, fl

Kitties love this one

Our males have to be on a urinary tract product so our vet recommended this one, they have been on this food for 4 hrs and love it, healthy and reasonably priced, thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Grayfoot
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, USA

Cat is thriving

Snowball has been eating this food for about 5 years since he had severe urinary tract blockage problems requiring surgery.
He has not had any sort of health problem since then, eats his food readily, looks great, has silky fur, and has maintained a good weight. Other than treats and an occasional chipmunk, P1 urinary is the only food he has eaten in that time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lmac56
  • May 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, USA

Fantastic Brand

My kitty and my roommate's kitty both love all of the Purina One dry cat food brands we have fed them! They gobble it up and are always begging for more, but with nearly all other brands it's hard to get them interested in eating the whole bowl. As long as Purina keeps their ingredients clean and fresh for my feline's belly, I'll be a happy and loyal customer!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JordanandCash
  • April 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO

He enjoys every bite

My cat loves this food! After having two really serious urinary tract infections, our vet told us to put him on a special diet. We found PurinaOne and he enjoys every bite. No more sad kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Skeezixmom
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grants Pass, OR, USA

Thank you! Don't ever stop making this food.

Skeezix is my awesome fixed male cat. He has had sturvite crystals causing blockages 2 times in one year. The RX diets were way to expensive and did not solve the problem. Since finding your urinary diet along with cranberry pills and lots of water, his PH stays down and he has had no more issues. Please never stop making this "miracle" food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Luckycat2008
  • April 13, 2016

After 5-6 UTI's we found a food I could afford

My oldest cat had his UTI when he was about 10 years old. With the first one all they did was to give him antibiotics it was the same for the other UTI's. Well on his last one he had they did a surgery to get the stones that would not pass they also wanted to put him on a prescription cat food well with three cats that would get a little pricey and we were on a tight budget. So we turned to different foods and found our brand that we could afford and it was this one. My cats loved it and the greatest thing about it is it's been at least 2 years of starting the food and we have no more problems with my oldest and the two other cats have never had a problem. If I met someone with the same problem I would defiantly suggest this product in a heart beat. Thank you for making this food and bringing back my youthful cat back.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Juless
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rockmart, GA

Perfect food for my felines

This is the only affordable brand of cat food that I have been able to find for urinary tract health. Having neutered male cats, it's essential to find the proper food that won't cause any urinary blockage. Thanks for being our number one trusted brand of food! Meow :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ziggysmom
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from hazard, ky

Urniary Tract Formula

Vet recommend this after my kitty kept having urniary track issues. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Urinary Tract Health Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jennie
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forked River, NJ 08731, USA

Mr Kitty loves

My cat loves this cat food and I notice he is going potty more and that's a good sign of it working

Was this review helpful?
Report