Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisha5787
  • October 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Poland, IN

Roxy Approved!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog, Roxy, loved it! She scarfed down this food like there was no tomorrow! I noticed after just a few short days that not only did she love the food, her coat was shinier and she had plenty of energy again. I will definitely be keeping my Roxy on Purina One! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JanB
  • October 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Prince George Virginia

Koda and Purina One

I'm really glad that I entered for the free sample of Purina One.Koda really enjoyed it. I bought a bag of Purina One..Koda is eating much better.. Thanks Purina,. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • carriesmith84
  • October 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

WONDERFUL!

I (and my dog Hank) am impressed with Purina One Smartblend. He is crazy about the taste (and he's a fairly picky eater and gets bored easily with food#. I love that chicken is the first ingredient-- that is a huge change from our normal dog food. And the fact that it doesn't have artificial junk in it is wonderful. I've been trying to cut that out of my family's diets-- why not the littlest member of our family? Hank has a shinier coat and more energy now, and he's only been eating the food for a couple of weeks. He is normally a very gassy dog but even that has #thankfully) gotten so much better since he switched to Purina ONE Smartblend. I'd say he only clears a room once a week now, as opposed to twice a day-- ha! We are big fans and will probably continue to buy this product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Packersfan
  • October 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

Great food!!

my two dogs were already on a top notch brand that contains only meat, veggies and fruits, plus a supplement. But after a few years I was having to add a little wet to get them to eat it. Bored is what my vet said and recommend a gross grain packed food. I received a bag for free and thought why not, it's first ingredients are meat. My two dogs ate it so fast I had to add water the next time to stop bloat from happening, they loved it, I'm hooked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brodysmom
  • October 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, OH

healthy and happy dog

My 2 year old border collie mix, Brody, loves this food. His coat is so shiny and he has a ton of energy. I am happy to find a good quality food that he likes and keeps him healthy.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • StephV3284
  • October 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brick, NJ

Puppy-like Energy Restored!

I took the 28 day challenge and fed Purina One Smart Blend True Instinct to my Chiweenie Shea and my beagle Sam, both 5. Shea is a bit finicky and would only eat the smaller pieces, but she does that with all brands of food. Sam dug in excitedly! After the 28 days, both have shinier coats, and Sam even chewed one of my shoes, something he hasn't done since his puppy days! A chewed shoe is a small price to pay for healthier dogs, so we will continue with Purina! I received this product for free in exchange for my review, but the opinions are my own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ErikaD
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL, USA

Love the new Purina One!

I received the new Purina One Smart Blends for free to give my honest opinion. I had my reservations about trying a new dog as I have never used anything but IAMS with all my dogs. Just looking at the ingredients I was impressed with how much protein was in the food and that there was also no corn, wheat or soy. My dogs were excited to try something new and attacked the food once I put it out for them. One of my dogs decided he loved the bits of chicken that was in the food and picked them all out first. But that still didn't stop them from eating the kibble as well. I saw a big difference in the activity level of my dogs and also how shiny their coats were. My dogs loved the food so much that I ended up switching their food for good and I went out and purchased another bag. I was very satisfied with the quality of the food and how my dogs health seemed to improve in just one month. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kayjoe
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, USA

My dog no longer goes for the cat's food!

I recently have switched my lab mix over to Purina One True Instinct, and have to say she absolutely loves it. She's always been somewhat of a picky eater, and honestly would sneak mouthfuls of the cat's food when nobody was looking. Ever since I switched her to Purine One, she prefers this over the cat's food which makes everyone happy - especially now that I know she's getting the proper nutrition she needs. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • melymel714
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA

my dog is in love with Purina one!!

my dog really loves the food and the product does deliver what it promise. she has more energy and her coat looks shiny.i got this product for free for the purpose of my review. its 100% my opinion.  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pearldrop
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Perfection

I am so happy to have the grain free option. The fact that Purina ONE SmartBlend has 100% wholesome ingredients and is nutritionally fortified gives us pet-owners peace of mind. I was so happy with this product and after seeing how my dog loves it too, I got another 8lbs bag to give my local shelter so that doggies there can taste this goodness too. Thank you Purina!
Please note that I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Danielle1023
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from port orange fl

DOGS LOVE IT.

My dogs have always eaten whatever coupon I would find, they never had a set food. I was Lucky enough to be able to try this dog food for absolutely free. I'm so grateful for that because I've never seen my dogs devour there food the way they do with this one. I will definitely be buying this again over and over again. It makes me so happy my dogs are happy to eat there breakfast and dinner every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BJMom
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Hill, GA, USA

Great Dog Food

BJ really enjoyed Purina One! Although the food didn't last 28 days, He literally devoured the food! He usually graze(picky eater) throughout the day but not eating Purina One Lamb, he ate his entire serving! We went out to purchase the largest bag! Definitely switching over to
Purina One #gotitfree #ONEDifference
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report