Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sonya40
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gray, KY.

Wonderful Product

My beautiful German Shepard, Anna, is getting up there in years and before we saved her she had a rough life. She is a wonderful friend and companion and I want her to have the very best. Purina has done just that with Purina One Smartblend True Instinct. The focus on the chicken, joint health, digestive health is amazing and Anna loves the flavor. She is more active now, her coat is thicker and shinier. She has a spunk about her now :)
Thanks Purina for a wonderful product and for caring about our fur babies :)
This Review is 100% my own opinion in regards to receiving a free product for reviewing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brandy13
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hot springs,ar

Purina one smart blend

I want to start off by saying my dogs absolutely love this dog food and I do too my dogs were so picky I always had to mix wet food with their dry just to get them to eat their food but recently i got to try the purina one brand free courtesy of smiley360 and I'm so grateful for that chance because my dogs love it this is the only dry food I can get them to eat by its self and they eat every last piece so I continue to buy it and a big bonus is its healthy for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • knboegl
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Paragould, AR

My picky eater loved it!

*I received a free sample of this product for review purposes. However, all opinions are my own.* Before trying this dog food, my dog was an extremely picky eater. As soon as I tried PurinaONE though, she scarfed it down. She absolutely loves it! I have also noticed she has so much more energy. She seems like a puppy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Skyandelimom
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA

My dog lived it!!!

I received a free sample of this new Purina One grain free dog food and I am going to give my honest opinion. This dog food is awesome. My dog gobbled it up in no time. She loved it, I have never seen her eat her food so fast. I also love that it is grain and corn free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lesa
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Siloam Springs, AR

New Energy in Older Pets

We took the 28 day challenge through Smiley 360. We thought our dogs loved their old food until we gave them Purina One Smart Blend. Now they will not even touch their old food.

Our dogs range from 5 to 7 years old. They seem to have a renewed source of energy. We are glad we took the challenge and will now be purchasing Purina One Smart Blend as our primary dog food.

Thank you Purina! My dogs love your product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • pardonmisty
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Saint Augustine, FL

My picky dog LOVES Purina one.

My dog would turn his nose up at all dog food. I often found him stealing the cat food. With Purina One he can't wait for me to feed him. He loves the chunks of real chicken. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • PaulaWKY
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Great product

I participated in a challenge on Smiley360 and received Purina One Smart Blend samples and a coupon for free product.

This is an excellent product for health-minded pet owners. Purina One Smart Blend seems to increase a dog's energy levels, vitality and has a great balance of nutrition.

I would definitely purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • sweetiepie
  • October 13, 2015

received sample

i got a free sample of this and i wasnt sure how my dog would like it because she has always been on the same food.she absolutely loves this food and ive noticed changes in her energy,her coat,etc..this is now going to be her new food.im so glad i got the chance to try this food its GREAT and much better for my dog than the other brand she was eating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • momslamarche
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

Great Product

I got this free from Smiley.com to try and give my feedback. Well, our Lab loves it!! Over the summer he was shedding so much fur. Since feeding him Purina One dog food, his shedding has cut down, and his coat is shinny. He usually is a picky eater when it comes to dry dog food, but he loves Purina One. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • marytijer
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from tx

my dog loves it

My dog loves the taste and that is saying a lot because she is very picky. I have notice a great change while doing the 28 day challenge her coat has more of a shine and she has so much more energy. Great product I highly recommend. I received this product free to try from smiley 360 opinions are 100% mine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • grandmar
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA.

28 day challenge

I received this 28 day challenge for free and could not be more grateful for the chance for my little dog to try this wonderful product. She has always been very picky and usually will eat a brand of dry food for a day or two, but with the Purina, she practically runs to her bowl each morning. I love the ingredients and feel great knowing she is eating healthy. Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to try it and we will be lifetime consumers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TeresaC
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA

Loving it

My dogs love this product, I have never seen them eat plain food like this before, normally they just leave it in their bowl. I was supposed to get the dry food but instead I got the moist food by accident, but it was the best accident ever! Now I can save money and not have to buy can food all the time. They gobble it up the first time. Bonus is that it's grain free.
I received this product for free for personal review this opinion is 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report