Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
14,083

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
33

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lawrence
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

Muse

My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • gigdeb
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Deuce loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse natural cat food and my kitty, Deuce loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Franci
  • January 21, 2019

Great products

My cat Francis, who I named after the Pope because I rescued him on the day that the Pope was chosen, only eats Beyond dry cat food and Friskies wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KCW519
  • May 3, 2019

Addicting

I have to order this more frequently as it used to be for my 7 yr old neuter but now 2 of the 3 kittens find it most appealing but not so for the chicken flavor they used to like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rickythecat
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario

Picky cat loves it

My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Valerie183911
  • January 1, 2019

Great stuff

Cat loved it and was also cost efficient - great buy ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amy303711
  • January 1, 2019

New cat food

Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • Janis307411
  • January 1, 2019

My cats love it

It’s nice to see Purina making the effort to offer products that are more species appropriate (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Adrienne903511
  • January 1, 2019

My Finicky Cat Loves It

For a cat who does not like fish or seafood he loves this. Bowl is always empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jonathan122211
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sonya850611
  • January 1, 2019

Perfect.

It was Perfect. Great product. My cat sems to enjoy. She's difficult. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kariya543611
  • January 1, 2019

Cat love’s it

My cat go crazy when she hear the bag of food. It’s her favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report