Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,559

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
29

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,559 Results
Edit
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KIM_J_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats really enjoyed it! They only have wet food as a treat, so they were very happy :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TRACY_G_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this can of cat food. He lapped it right up and usually he is picky. Will buy this brand/flavour once our other foods get used up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • REGINA_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this wild salmon from the first bite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • IGOR_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Another good choice of the new product my cat tried recently and finished it in a seconds. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JUSTIN_C_NS
  • June 30, 2019

My cat enjoyed this. I almost mistaken this for human tuna. Haha (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AARON_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this item very much we have started to use this item more often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CHELSEY_H_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats will eat about anything but I definitely feel better about feeding beyond (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JO_C_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this food! The texture was really good/not clumpy and gooey like some other wet food brands. The smell was really good too (some wet foods make me want to hurl after opening the tin). I just wish my local pet stores would stock this product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KATIE_T_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They loved this food! My cat's dove right it and didn't leave a drop. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DORIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is on a prescription dry food and usually won't eat wet. It was a treat only for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MICHEL_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Both my cats devoured this and licked their bowls clean...and purred the whole time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ALLISHA_H_NS
  • June 30, 2019

Cat really enjoyed the food. He was able to keep it down without vomiting so win win for us. He only gets wet food once every few months so he really enjoyed this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report