Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bill073
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great Dog Food

Our rescue Chihuahua, Maggie Mae, has been on this food since we brought her home. She loves it, her weight is under control and we know she is only getting the best food available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mojojordan
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, PA

Beyond dry Cat and dog foods

Both, my one dog and 6 cats LOVE their Beyond dry foods. Our dog has a thyroid issue and I have gone grain free, using both the chicken and beef dry foods. He has slowly lost the extra pounds and has been on the same decreased medication dosage for the last 3 years. All 6 of my cats love their dry food. It is available 24/7...other than 2 small wet food meals in AM & PM.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shana
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

A great product for a great price!

Our Boxer Lab mix had been struggling with allergies for a few years. Itchy red eyes, and scratching her ears and licking her paws, she was always so uncomfortable. The vet put her on a steroid medication which helped the problem but made her gain weight. We knew there must be a better solution than medicating her. So we started trying different types of food. Vegan, grain free, poultry free, you name it, we tried it. And of course, we assumed that the more expensive the food, the likelier it would work. But nothing seemed to help her. Finally, we saw the Purina Beyond Superfood Blend and thought what the heck. So we tried it. What a difference! We saw an improvement in her within a couple of weeks. No more scratching or licking her paws and we were able to take her off the steroid medication! She loves the food, she is so much more comfortable and she has lost the extra weight she had put on due to the medication. We have since adopted a pug mix who also had allergy issues. We put him on the same diet and he is doing very well too! I highly recommend this product. It is a quality product for a very reasonable price. I feel good feeding my dogs this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ChiMommaof3
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trenton, FL

My 3 Picky Chihuahuas Love Beyond!

My three very picky chihuahua babies LOVE Purina Beyond. I've tried other brands and they refuse to eat it. Superfood Blend and Small dog are my go to varieties because they still have good grains in them! I just WISH they made beef with grains too at least! And wish they sold in my local Walmart!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Crystaljoy
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My Maine coon bogarts the bowl from the Pom

My Pom loves the food but my Maine coon cat is eating it like crazy, is it ok for cats? Cat is now ignoring his own food...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Denjoe
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorite Entree

Although the wild turkey and lentil is my dogs’ favorite meal, I would like to see a new flavor to give them an option with. They really enjoy dinner when I add this to the beyond wet food. I like giving them a variety once in a while so please come up with a different flavor. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • diana_pa_22313404
  • December 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My beagle loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • andrew_wa_21690180
  • December 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog says YUM!

My pooch could not get enough of it. I think I will be replacing his normal food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog is picky but he loved this food!

Like my title states, my dog is picky but he loved this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • courtney_tn_21690165
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog even loved it.

My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried biteso with chicken. All of my dogs gobbled this food up, even my dog that is picky about dry dog food. Usually she'll take a bite then be completely indifferent, but she actually ate her whole bowl and tried to steal my other dog's when she was done. I'd definitely recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nicole_ca_16363046
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dog has allergies and has done wonderful with this!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD Turkey & Lentil + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • caleigh_tx_21691145
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food !

My dogs absolutely devoured this brand . Beyond wild!!

Was this review helpful?
Report