Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • KathysSavings
  • January 21, 2016

Great Dog Treats!

My dog loved these treats. I loved that they were all natural and great for my dog. I'd definitely get more of these for my dog. It's great to have a treat that my dog can enjoy and it can be healthy for them as well.

Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review. The opinions are all 100% my own and may differ from yours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Shawnee
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coachella, CA, United States

Great product

I Received these dog treats for free to do a review for my own personal opinion. I have a little dog and a big dog and they both love these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • HRoberts
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Quantico, VA, United States

Perfect size!

My puppy loves these snacks ! We break them in half and use them to help potty train him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Luzyi
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

A great snack!

I gave some of this cookies to my sister's dog and she was so happy. Her dog ate the entire cookie and look at us asking for more. It was very funny because she took the bag from us and started to shake it asking for more. Im glad i received a free sample of this awesome and healthy product from smiley360! From now on i will buy this snacks for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • ILuvFun2
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

Great cookie shape,

My girls love having a cookie with me.. and their cookies are for sure healthier than mine. They are all natural and the girls love them. You can definitely smell the salmon . I am so glad I was able to sample this free thru Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • TomicaW
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Humble, TX, United States

My dog loves them

My dogs enjoy these biscuits very much. I love the fact that they're natural and won't harm my pets digestive system.
*free for review purposes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • HammerBoo
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, AL, United States

One happy dog!!

I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits. It is hard to say which flavor is his favorite but he goes wild when I pull these out. I like knowing I am giving him such a healthy treat. Salmon is the main ingredient and there are no added colorings or preservatives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Wildwoman
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East Tennessee

Happy Dance

My dogs loved these. In fact, they smelled so good even the cat wanted some! Thanks Smiley360 for the free samples

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Krissm8
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

A huge hit!

I received this flavor along with a couple others to provide my dogs for free to sample so that I could write a review. This flavor specifically was a huge hit with all three of our dogs. I felt so good giving them these treats as the ingredients were all natural. I will definitely be adding these to all of my future pet store trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • dst1960
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL, United States

Healthy snack

My Lexus just loves the Beyond salmon and Oat treats, she sits patiently waiting for one. I love that they are made in the USA and very healthy for my dog, containing no by products. Can't wait to try them all . My Lesus is so happy! We received free product free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. This review is my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Bizzy1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

These Are A Big Hit

I received this as part of a Smiley 360 kit, however that didn't change my evaluation about these treats. The ingredients are plainly stated on the back of the package and easy to understand, there are no longfangled names that you won't understand or would need your cell phone to look up. They are made in the US with american, and actually smell like what they are supposed to be. So this one has a definite fishy smell. Which apparently lingers on the bag because no matter where I stached these babies my dog found them. Of the 3 bags of treats I received these were by far his favorite and given the chance he would have eaten the whole bag in one sitting. He liked these even better than his regular treats and would deny eating his regular treats until I gave him one of these. He went on little searches of the house until he found the bag and fluffed it so that I would give him one. I will be purchasing these on a regular basis from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • DogLover89
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Twin Lakes, WI, United States

Treats for the win!

I received this product free from Smiley360, to try with my dogs. It does have a fish food smell to them but the dogs don't mind at all they keep asking for more so I know they love them. It will defiantly be a repurchase for me and neighbors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report