Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Tiffanynicole889
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

Little bit loves them

I got to try this product for free from smiley360 for my Opinion of them.. And I would say they are very good snacks cause little bit is very picky and he get very excited every time he see me touch the bag.. So I will be buying more of them when we run out

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Luvbug
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI, United States

Love it

My puppy Kobe really loves these treats every time I give him one he gets super excited. I got this product for free for giving my honest opinion on this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • lablover
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey, FL

Great product

I received this bag as a free sample as part of a Smiley360 mission but all of the opinions of the product are strictly mine. My dog loved these treats and I love that they are made from all natural ingredients and are good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Trippytink
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maysville, KY, United States

All Natural=Happy Healthy Pets

I received a sample in exchange for my honest review all opinions are solely my own. We have a very pampered pet so when I got this sample I thought for sure he'd snub it but I was pleasantly surprised when I shook the bag and Ollie was right there at my feet. I opened the bag and instantly he was happy begging for me to give him one. Normally our pampered pet would've sniffed it and went back to his spot in the living room. I was even happier when I seen it was all natural. With our pooch get older I worry about his health but with these biscuits I feel safe giving them to him. He acted like a pup once again thank you for keeping our fur babies happy and healthy .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Wanda65
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brandon, MS, United States

Good for my dog Treats

I received free Purina Dog treats from Smiley 360. I think the dog biscuits were here favorite. I loved then because they were good for her! I did receive the products for free but I signed up for the promotion because I knew these treats were good for her!! The above opinion s are truly my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Ladybird
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ, United States

They go bonkers for these Biscuits!

After receiving a free sample of Beyond Salmon & Oats dog biscuits, we gave them to "the boys", Remi and his best furfriend Tonka. They went crazy and couldnt swallow these fast enough! Just knowing they are all natural and made here in the US, I will be purchasing these more and telling all my friends and family about how well the boys loved these and gobbled them up! I dont think I will be able to keep them around very long!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • bbgrl4u82
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

My dog inhales these treats like they are nothing. He's a big dog, 100 pounds, and doesn't know how to enjoy little snacks. The salmon and oat biscuits smell more like it should be a cat treat or fish food than for dogs. Since Salmon is the #1 ingredient, that is all you smell when the bag opens. My kitty came running! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Michi
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Punta Gorda, FL, United States

My Roxy LOVES these

I purchased this product at a discounted rate for my honest & unbiased review. My dog, Roxy, could not WAIT to try these when they came in the mail. As soon as I opened the first bag, she was sitting waiting!! We first tried the salmon & oats treat which was a hit, so we moved on to the chicken & oats, and the jerky....she loves ALL of them! If she had it her way, she would eat the whole bag in one sitting!! I love that these are all natural and healthy for my girl. I do not like to give her things that have bi-products in them, as I know that are not healthy for her. She is a very active pup and loves her treats!! I am so happy to have been able to test these out and so was Roxy! I can't wait to purchase more and tell my friends/family about them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Nicole22
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, MN, United States

Yummy treat!

My little chihuahua loves these treats so much! I love watching her beg for a treat after she goes to the bathroom. I would defiently recommend these treats . I recieved a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • lisalyn314
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

My dog loves these.

Don't touch his treat. He doesn't share his snacks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • JuanG
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Pablo, CA, United States

My dogs loved these

I recieved these free from smiley360 in exchange for my honest opinion

My dogs loved these. They never had food or treats with salmon before so I wasn't sure if they would like it. Well I was wrong both dogs levels them. The treats were not that hard so I was able to let my toothless dog try them too. She loved them. The other dog couldn't wait to get more.

You are able to smell the salmon in the biscuits but it was not over powering. I was concerned that the fish odor would stay on their breath but it didn't. No odor at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • jillmarie
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stanhope, NJ, United States

has quality ingredients

I can tell that the snack has quality ingredients because you can actually smell what these treats are made out of. There's nothing artificial in these treats! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report