Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • KrystaR
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great treats!

Our six year old German Shepherd loves these treats! We call her treats cookies and have a variety of different ones in the house but I swear she gets the most excited when we open up the bag of biscuits.She looks in great anticipation waiting for the biscuit to get pulled out of the bag and offered to her. I like that I can actually pronounce everything on the ingredient list and that the treats comes from a trusted company that we've been purchasing dog food from for years! I also like that these treats don't linger on her breath or make it smell bad like others have in the past and they have affected her regularity at all! I am so grateful to have received this and some of the other varieties of Beyond Dog Treats to try out for free, our dog loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Bz7580
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carencro LA

Loving it!

I received a free sample from Smiley360. Chloé absolutely loves it. She fights for this snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • T MARKS
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

AWESOME DOG TREATS

I received these Beyond Biscuits free from Smiley360.com. Ollie just loved them. I will definately be buying them in the future. Thanks Smiley360.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jess Marie
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mayville, MI, United States

Excellent treats!

My dog loves these snacks! She gets extremely excited when's he sees the bag and goes crazy when I give her the treat! The ingredients are real and recognizable which makes me happy too! I received these free through Smiley 360 in exchange for my review. All opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • AngelaMonko
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forked River, NJ, United States

Our New Favorite Treat!

My dog really loved these treats. I was so happy to find these! My dog is given a treat every time he comes in from outside and a lot of the treats are processed and not healthy.

I also love that they were hard biscuits but not too hard. The soft ones last all of 10 seconds, where these were long-lasting.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • NikoSnacks
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK, United States

Yummy biscuits

Received this free sample for my dog and this is 100% my opinion. My dog is very pleased with these snacks. He hears the bag and he sits patiently till he gets his snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • limbo414
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas City, TX, United States

very surprised!

I am very picky when it comes to treats that my dogs get and I love when something is all natural. I also have one that is very picky with the treats she eats and she loves these. I got to try these free as a sample and I must say that I am definitely going to be buying these in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Amberlynnlink
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA, United States

My dog loves these!!

I received these to try for free for my honest opinion and I was very impressed! I feel he loved these more than the other flavors. They didn't mess his stomach up and he has a very sensitive stomach. I think it's because they are all natural. They are healthy for him and he loves them so they are a winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • mleanneland
  • January 13, 2016

Tasty treat!

I recieved a sample of these free from Smiley360 and have been using them as a treat for my pup! She loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Tena B
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Great treat!

I received these treats for free in exchange for an honest review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves Salman and she loves the treats as well! I wouldn't mind buying these in a future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Ace44
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

He loves it!

I received a bag as a free sample and my 100% opinion on this product is my dog loves it! He loves the salmon, the smell is a bit strong but my dog loves this biscuits!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jennylynn82
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

Excellent dog treats

I received these free from Smiley 360 and my dog loved these treats. He went crazy for the crunchy biscuits. We will definitely be buying more once we run out of our samples.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report