Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Brittany
    • November 13, 2015

    My dog loves it

    It's very healthy and my dog loves it. Different varieties to choose from. No corn ingredients. Purina is a good brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DianeW
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Mountain Grove, MO, United States

    Dog Got Gypped!

    I bought this for the dogs to try. However, every time I put it out the cat would run up and eat it. The dogs are still waiting for their turn.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mikesfoxy1
    • November 10, 2014

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jen49
    • January 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    dogs love it!!!

    I feed my dogs salmon and pumpkin and switch up with lamb and barley they love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Grandmaw
    • August 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

    He likes it!!

    Tried this because my pug was having tummy and allergy issues, he likes it and has helped with his issues

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mimi377
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, NC, United States

    Great DogFood

    Luv the texture and the bite size peices of this dogfood. Now I am trying the catfood and my cat loves it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • SherryM
    • December 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 19335

    My Dogs Love It

    I have 3 dogs, and I’ve been at battle with my pickiest to eat for 3 years. When I changed to this he finally ate every meal! Never would have believed it. It’s a little hard for me to find sometimes but please never stop making it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • SLBower
    • December 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland

    My dogs love it!

    I bought this dog food when I received a coupon in the mail. My dogs noses where all over the bag as soon as I opened it. They love it, and I love that it is so good for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • heatherr1271979
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA

    Great food

    My dogs love the new Beyond food. It gave their coats a nice smooth look.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kimdaviskim
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dog liked it so I like it.

    Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • EmeraldR
    • February 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, OH, United States

    Bought for the dog BUT.....

    I bought the salmon, pumpkin and egg DOG food and just put the bag on the floor in the pantry. My cat(Marlin) started whinning and praying to get in the pantry so I openned the door and he went to the bag and tried to get it openned. I thought he wanted to play with the bag but all day he wanted in there and tried to get the bag open. So last night I openned the bag and while pouring it in a container some fell on the floor and the dog got up but the cat beat him to it and ate them. Then he was praying for more. Marlin never wanted dog food before and he is still trying to get at the bag. I have not even given it to the dog yet! Now we have to go to the store to buy some of your cat food for Marlin so he will leave the dog stuff alone.

    It must be good stuff if a cat(Marlin) wants at it so badly.
    My oh my Purina what have you done! Cats don't like dog food why it is beneath them.

    Update: Dog finally got to eat his food and he loves it too. Thank you so much Purina. Hopefully it will help with itching.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Gazza
    • November 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Great

    We have two dogs. A yellow lab and a Havanese . They both love this food. I have tried many different foods for them and they throw it up after a while. Since I have switched to this food the lab no longer has diarhea and my Havanese does not throw it up. They both love it. I will continue ur to buy it . Never discontinue this flavor

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?