Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Lleis1979
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it!

    We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Jaimedw731
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Trezevant, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    I received this from Try It Sampling. I usually only feed my dog dry food. I added the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth to his dry food and he at it so quickly! The next day, I tried to feed him the normal dry food and he wouldn't touch it. Now, it is a staple I add to his food daily. His coat is even shinier, since!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • twinkletoes
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    My dog just had dental surgery and wasn't able to eat hard food for 2 weeks. I used this and mixed it in with his hard food to soften it enough for him to eat. He really loved it! A special treat he doesn't normally get.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Atcgrl
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Features

    I bought this a month ago for my dog who really didn't care for her dog food after putting in the broth she ate her food. The packaging is simple to read and understand. The ingredients are amazing and my dog really enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Tamb2005
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    This actually had an appealing smell to it. I poured this over my dogs dry dog food and he really loved it.. gobbled it right up. I will definitely be using this again. I do wish it had came in a bigger size

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • ShellyB1202
    • April 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I've got 2 furry fans of this broth!

    My 2 dogs both loved it! I poured it into their food dish with a bit of their dry food and they scarfed it up, then looked at me like they were asking for more. I love that the ingredients are simple and gentle - just chicken broth and vitamins.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kirsty281
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved this bone broth!

    We have four dogs and they are great eaters. We used this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth on their dinner tonight and they inhaled their food, and were all licking their dishes when finished. I love that this bone broth comes in single serve packets and I'm not having to open a large container. This will become a staple in our house for the furbabies, it definitely gets a thumbs up from us.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Adm20471
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this!!

    I have a large sized dog. He is a Pitbull mix and a big baby. He tends to be picky when it comes to his food or trying new things. We mixed this with his dry food and he tore it up. He loved this! I will most likely be investing in this as a nice little treat for him every once in a while.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Jaymarie
    • April 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Aef624
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    Got this for my senior dog, aged 16. She needed a way to soften her food a bit and we don’t always have homemade broth on hand. she loved this. She ate the entire bowl of kibble quickly. I didn’t need to use the entire packet at once as she’s small and only eats a bit. That’s the one downfall, the pouch is not re-sealable. i would buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • kimdaviskim
    • April 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dog liked it so I like it.

    Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Jennifer
    • April 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Flavorful

    My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

    Was this review helpful?