Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • katrina_tn_15996574
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So good!

    I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Princess
    • March 11, 2015

    Best Brand Ever

    I bought this once and my dog loved it and now it's the only brand she will eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KayR
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Circle Pines, MN, United States

    Amazing dog food

    I love that this product is more natural with good quality ingredients. My dogs love it and they have sensitive stomachs and so far no issues with this food. It makes their coat very shiny and they have lots of energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • ashlyn_fl_21690834
    • November 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummm

    My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Spike
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

    Awesome

    Bought this for my dog and he loves it!! I pair the dry food with the canned food and he gobbles it right up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ktklim
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MI, United States

    Tasty!

    Our dog absolutely loves this food! She gulps it down - and will turn her nose up at any other food we try to feed her. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • nicole_ca_16363046
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    My dog has allergies and has done wonderful with this!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Richierich
    • July 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

    Healthy Food

    My puppy loves this food
    Maybe you can cutback on the sodium

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jody666
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ogden, UT, United States

    Great food, great price.

    I have two dogs, a rambunctious mini-schnauzer/lhaso apso mix

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • amy_nc_22596187
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My dog Chopper absolutely loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food with Turkey and Lentil with Freeze dried bites of chicken, He is a very picky eater but I had no trouble getting him to eat this food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jessica6877111
    • December 28, 2018

    Dogs happy

    Our dog seems to be enjoying this new food after growing bored of his regular kibble, and I’m happy with the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • pudding
    • September 22, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Linthicum, MD

    Beyond - Great

    I have been feeding my cat the dry food - he really enjoys it! So glad to have this healthy product.

    I have started giving my dog the wet food which I add to his dry food. He enjoys it too.
    Glad to be able to give this to him for his good health.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?