October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • hello kitty 55
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ridgeway, OH, United States

My cats ate every morsel

I received a promotional coupon for Beyond and I chose the Salmon and Whole Brown Rice dry cat food. Usually my boys don't finish a whole bag of food. They really seemed to love the Beyond and have eaten a couple more bags since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tiger
  • November 11, 2014

my cat love this food for real that al I could say about it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PuggleMom
  • January 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gardiner, NY, United States

No more itchy puppy!!!

My puggle has super sensitive skin and is a very picky eater...I have tried several brands and have found this to fit her needs helping with her sensitive skin and picky taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HollyRose
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, United States

My cat gobbled it up.

I received a sample in the mail and I am so glad that I did. My cat is a very picky eater and she gobbled up the cat food. It is a little more expensive than what I normally get her but with the coupon i will pay the price difference to get Beyond cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tjnall4
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Saved my Dogs Life

I have a 12 year old Shepherd mix who got really sick about a year ago, The vet said she had a infection in her pancreas and gave me a bunch of medicine, within 1 month she had dropped 20 pounds and was dying, I love my Jerzy and was not ready for that to happen so I started researching different types of foods and came across your Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin blend, I started giving that to her in a soft form, It did take another month to see any major changes but slowing I changed to the dry bag. It's been over a year and she is back to her normal weight and doing just fine, I continue to use Purina Beyond but have tried the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fridaygirl1969
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

EXCELLENT

I've only fed my cat "Chase" Blue Buffalo since I adopted him a year & a half ago but now that I received the Beyond sample & see how much he loves it, I'm switching. It's cheaper & has the great qualities that BB has!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AmyH
  • December 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO

My cat loves it!

I have a 1.5 year old cat who is an incredibly finicky eater and she loves this food. She's very healthy and happy because of it. She's bright-eyed and full of energy, her coat is thick and lustrous, and she's definitely maintaining a healthy weight. Thanks so much for developing the One beyOnd line, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hunters Mom
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ashford, CT, United States

My cat LOVES this food.

Although my cat is not finicky, he often tires of his dry cat food before the bag is finished. Not Beyond White Meat Chicken & Oat Meat. Finished the first bag and dug right into the next. He won't eat people food, but loves this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • betty400
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mukwonago, WI, United States

Great response

Cats ripped a hole in the bag when I brought it home.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jackie66
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Pocono, PA, United States

Great Food

I just bought this for my cat after a friend had given her a little of it and said she loved it. My cat is finicky about her food, used to lick her fur off her belly and the backs of her legs, thought she was upset with me when I am not home. Found out I think she was allergic to the other brands she was eating. Her fur has all grown back, no more bare spots, it is softer than it has ever been and seems to sit well with her.
My only drawback is the price, but I will continue to give it to my girl, she is 14 and still acts most of the time like a kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dhisturbed
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Berwick, Maine

My cat LOVES this

I have been feeding my cat BEYOND dry cat food for the last 6 months and he has stopped throwing up his food. I was feeding him the "run of the mill" dry cat food and he would throw up his food all the time. Now, since feeding him BEYOND, he doesn't throw up anymore and he loves the food. I have to portion his food or he would eat it al at once.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Carrie
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Cat ate it

Cat ate it so must have been good...."..............

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?