Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish

    • caitlinaf374
    • May 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs heard me open the can and came running! I have a pittie and a little jack terrier pappion mix and they both loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • debbie3215
    • October 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

    no heavy smell

    Got this because we had a great coupon and my 4 dogs loved it. I mixed it with their regular food as a treat and not a crumb was left in the bowls!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Minnesota Dog Lover
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

    My Bichons LOVE this food!

    My two dogs LOVE this food, and I feel good about giving it to them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • COLLEEN_M_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    He absolutely loved it! I put it in his bowl and he couldn’t wait until I finished being prepared to serve him he was so excited (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • NAN_M_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog love it and eat the full can less than 5 minutes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • Renee393
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spindale, N.C
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients

    I haven't heard of this brand until I tried the sample. Lucy is very particular about what she eats. I can't believe she loves this. I will buy this from now on. It is also very healthy for her. Please give this a try.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Dixie12
    • August 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Summerfield, NC, United States

    No junk just the good stuff!!

    I saw this food in the store an after reading all the wholesome ingredients it had without all the junk an fillers I decided to give it a try and my Boston terrier loves it !! The downside is its a bit pricey ! Hopefully I can locate some coupons !! But I will continue to buy this cause she loves it an I know it's good for her !! Thanks or a great product !! She likes the salmon kind !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JULIE_L_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog really enjoyed it. Gobbled every last bit of it up so quickly! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish

    • victoriav8ba9
    • June 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loves purina beyond grain free wet food. It was gone in a heartbeat after opening. I like that it is very easy to open and mix with the dry foods. It also smells good compared to some other wet dog food.
    My dog is a happy fellow :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Brittany
    • November 13, 2015

    My dog loves it

    It's very healthy and my dog loves it. Different varieties to choose from. No corn ingredients. Purina is a good brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DianeW
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Mountain Grove, MO, United States

    Dog Got Gypped!

    I bought this for the dogs to try. However, every time I put it out the cat would run up and eat it. The dogs are still waiting for their turn.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • STEPHANIE__K_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog wasn't eating much of her food. After switching to Beyond, she eats up all her food everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?