Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Myrtlemom
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

Works great for my cats needs

I have 3 cats and one of them has a problem with wheat gluten and corn which caused loose stools. He has not had any issues since being on the Beyond which does not contain those items. All of my cats look great and their coats feel great since using Beyond. My vet was impressed with the quality of the ingredients and now recommends it as well. I would highly recommend trying it especially if your cats has digestive issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TB45
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh, NY, USA

My cats prefer this over any other!

We have one cat that has a very sensitive stomach and one that has allergy/respiratory issues. They both seem to do much better on this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ozzy1
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aurora,Illinois

My cats enjoy this chicken and oat meal recipe along with the cranberry and brown rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hallock1
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC, United States

Loved

All 7 of my cats love this.Will try more.Would like to try different flavors. You have a hit with the Chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dsmick23
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Happy cat happy life!

I have always had my cat on purina and switched to purina beyond as she grew out of her kitten stages. I have switched to many flavors and this one is her favorite! Not only does she enjoy the flavor but it allows her to have a healthy digestion and healthy diet!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Betz
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

Vet recommended grain-Free

My kitty was having trouble urinating so we brought him to the vet we purchased per her recommendation. My kitties love it . I requested a five dollar coupon from your website but had trouble printing it and they said I tried to many times so I never got my coupon five dollars would've been nice .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AlhanaBrandy9999
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

requested a free sample and my cats love it and i will buy it for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • S58K
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa FL

One smell was all it took for my cat Midnight!

I opened the bag of Salmon Beyond & my cat Midnight was immediately THERE! She was loudly making her wishes known-give me some NOW! Did not matter it was not normal feeding not & mixing it with the other food, HA! She picked out the Beyond food & left the old food in the dish!! She loves it, wakes me up every a.m. 7 days a week at 6 so i can feed her. It's a great product, Purina is a great company (when i had horses they ate Purina feed exclusively). My cat is sleek, bright-eyed & has lots of energy at 6yrs old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kika
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

Happy Cats

I received my sample in the mail and decided to try it right away. I have two cats, and their usual dry food is Purina Indoor. I filled their bowls with Beyond, and was surprised when they ate it right up! Their little tails were waving around, and they were indeed, happy cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Csblack53
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Piqua, oh

Quality ingredients

The Beyond family of foods have become favorites for my cats (and I have 14)! I always try to find cat and dog food with high protein and no by products or fillers

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DeeDee0
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

My Cat Loved It !

I received a sample of this and my cat eagerly went right for it and loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Salina
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, USA

My cat enjoys the morsels

Even though she eats the chicken flavor, she enjoys the salmon more. I cannot readily find the salmon flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?