October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Maxi
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl

He loved it

Maxi is very particular about food he only eats Fancy Feast wet but he ate the Beyond and loved it. He has never cleaned his bowl with dry but he did this time and tried to open the bag for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marpall
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saugerties, NY

Great Cat Food!

I can't review it properly but the reaction of my cat indicates he loves it, so he will give it five stars. It's the only dry food I buy for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SauerkrautKitty
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Everyone liked it!

I was sent a free sample of this cat food to try out and was really pleased with how much the cats all liked it! We currently feed mostly wet with a small amount of dry, and will consider switching from our current grain free kibble.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jjhga
  • November 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Glad Purina has an Alternative

Mixed this with my other catfood to transition my cats with less upset. So far, so good. I like having a healthier choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Zack
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lenoir, NC, United States

My Yorkie loves this food

Since getting a bag of this food-my Yorkie is eating better than I have seen him eat in a long time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Clipsy
  • December 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forestville, WI, United States

Real good cat food

My cat loves it! She bites at the bag and trys to get the food out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gpeyt786
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Malta, OH, United States

Cat's Loved

i got this as a free sample. All I can say is my 8 cats loved it, you should of seen them fighting over it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kaydee
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, CA, United States

Tasty and Healthy!

I have four cats and I have tried so many different brands over the years, it's beyond imagining!! Beyond Dry Cat Food is more expensive than other "regular" types of dry food, but it shines when compared to ANY other dry food! Its taste and crunch please each cat immensely. Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great gravy

I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sandsifter
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Scott Township, PA, United States

nice size bites

my cats loved it. i loved the small size of the food. i would buy this in the store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CaitlinPow
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hattiesburg, MS, United States

Great sample!

I received a sample of this and my cats LOVED it! I wish it was a bigger sample but I will definitely try to buy this next!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • edierae
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Cats love it

My cats are very picky about their food, but they love Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?