Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JILLIAN__R_NS
    • July 31, 2019

    Excellent, the dogs loved it. Licked there dishes clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • FurBabyMom
    • April 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ, United States

    Glad I went grain free!

    I have two cats, the older of which developed digesting issues with both salmon and rice as she got older. Even though I eliminated both rice and salmon from her wet foods as well as checking her previous dry food for any trace of salmon or rice, I thought I would try a grain free dry food since she was still puking regularly. In the 3 months since I switched over to the Grain Free, she has only had one episode which is remarkable! I use wet foods more like as a daily treat than a full meal but my plan is now to gradually switch her over to the grain free wet foods as well. My younger cat doesn't have sensitive tummy issues but he likes the Grain Free as well so there is no need to have a second brand in the dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • KAREN_Y_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    They really liked it. I will buy it for them again soon (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • kitzymom
    • June 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID, United States

    Two Paws UP for Beyong Grain Free

    My elderly cat has battled irritable bowel disease for years. The change to a grain free diet greatly improved her symptoms but I found that she would stop eating the varieties I had purchased as I got to the last 1/3 of the bag. Once I tried Beyond, she seemed to eat it more eagerly and not tire of it. It is also very well liked by my other cat. They are thriving, look immensely healthy and get good check-ups at the vet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Susan19
    • March 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Endwell, NY, United States

    My CiCi LOVES this!

    My rescue cat loves this food! I wanted to feed her a great cat food without grains and I found Beyond. The Ocean Whitefish & Egg recipe is her favorite. And, I've just found the same flavor in cat treats which she also loves!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Eblanche89
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

    Grain free and our pooch loves the taste!

    I've bought this dog food several times for our 7 year old German shepherd mix and she always eats it up with no hesitation!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • frida
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

    Grain free and delish so says my cat

    My cat tells me that the Beyond brand is the food for her, I even see my dog standing on the cat tree eating it so I know for sure it is delicious, i'd rather see him there than the litter box so I'm ok with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Willmmar
    • May 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

    I bought this dog food figuring I'd try it. I have 3 small dogs and one is a very picky eater. They love it and it also bite size for them. I'll purchase it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Carol J
    • November 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Southern Alabama

    Great product!

    I purchased this several weeks ago and my dog lives it. I have a very finicky 2 year old Shepherd. I have tried about 8 different products. This is the only one she will eat. Very happy with the quality as well!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • brooke03
    • July 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from nashville

    Replaced our regular food!

    I received a bag of this free for testing purposes from BzzAgent and Purina. My cat is an extremely picky eater, but absolutely loved this! She finished the entire bag within a few weeks, and we just used the $3 off coupon to pick up another flavor (which she also loves). Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CassH
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

    Excellent Cat Food

    I tried this about a month ago with the $5 coupon that was available and was very, very pleased. My cat tends to overeat and throws up a lot, but he doesn't throw up nearly as much with this food. Not only does it seem like a healthier option, but cleaning up less puke!? Sign me up!

    I will definitely remain loyal to this brand, but it is expensive. Keep the coupons coming!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lanie
    • September 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

    Cats love their food

    We feed all 3 of our cats this food - they love it! Their coats are gorgeous!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?